Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weld Torch Cables

Weld Torch Cables
Sales Price: 72.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:09:16
Since the genuine cable leaked, I exchanged and upgraded.
This review is about item#35003595.
For improving the performance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 11:02:44
Although it took long distance after equipping, fuel efficiency improved and accelerator response seems to be getting better as well.
This review is about item#35003017.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:42:14
We are demonstrating the power with high rotation. Iridium plug and exchange are recommended.
This review is about item#35003096.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 20:45:12
Although it is simultaneous exchange with the premium RX plug, the rotation response became clearly better and the idling became stable as well as becoming quiet.
This review is about item#35002152.
Improve fuel economy of old car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 13:38:04
It was easy to install.
This review is about item#35002746.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 09:52:32
I purchased it for preventive repair. The product is a maker item, each code has a number attached, you can rest assured that it will not be mistaken for installation. The price (including shipping fee) was also inexpensive as compared with other mail order companies.
This review is about item#35002091.
Replacing the plug cord
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-10 22:57:47
One plug cord died, the spark did not come out spark by one cylinder in the plug, vibration, rotation became unstable, so when looking for parts, I bought it because the power cable was less than half price. At the same time replacing the plug with Denso Iridium tough, the engine became better like a different thing, the low speed torque became thicker, the fuel consumption improved by more than 20%.
This review is about item#35002405.
When replacing the plug cord
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-15 18:38:33
Because it is made of NGK, things are certain and the price is also cheap! I will also order another car.
This review is about item#35002737.
Replace the plug cord when replacing the plug
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-21 22:25:33
I am happy to be able to buy it cheaply because it is cheaper than the car shop because it is a purchase maker.
This review is about item#35002737.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ignition Coil
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
(90480) Grommet
Plug cord