Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Orifice

Orifice
Sales Price: 27.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Carbon dioxide welding with a robot
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:00:19
We use carbonic gas welding with a robot continuously for use. It may break when sputtering is removed. It is good that spatter is difficult to be attached as much as possible. It feels good to use.
This review is about item#35028646.
Carbon dioxide welding with a robot
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 21:24:04
I need an urgent orifice and ordered for the first time to your company. I am satisfied that you correspond politely. I am satisfied with the feeling of use well.
This review is about item#35028646.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 14:46:37
It can be used as well as those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35028646.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 08:40:12
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35028646.
Internal consumables
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 11:04:44
I bought it because it is a bit cheaper than genuine. There are many burrs, it uses deburring to use. Although there are no cracks at the moment, after all, considering the price difference with genuine because accuracy is not good, I think that I would like to use genuine products from the next.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 06:33:18
I tried using it because the price is cheap but there is much difference from genuine products. I used 3 pieces in one day because it broke just by using a few consecutive times. This is my first time to have such a bad orifice. I think that it is better not to buy just because the price is cheap somewhat. After all it becomes high shopping.
This review is about item#35028646.
Welding work with semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 14:26:16
It seems that it is the same as Panasonic's genuine parts. As this is a consumable item, this price is very appreciated.
This review is about item#35028646.
Welding torch parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-01 14:20:41
It is a consumable item as it is a manufacturer item, so it is saved by cheapness.
This review is about item#35028646.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-23 15:25:14
I use it for welding work. It is saved because it is inexpensive, unchanged from the manufacturer. Because this item is easy to break due to a slight shock, I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35028646.
Stable welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-01 13:12:40
Since there is almost no difference from the manufacturer's product, I will continue to purchase it. Because we are vulnerable to temperature change, I think that winter is often used. As it is expendable items, if you are cheap, the more cheap, the better.
This review is about item#35028646.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-18 14:34:20
Although it is somewhat incompatible with other manufacturer's products, I feel that there is not much problem to use for now. Because it is inexpensive, I think that I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#35028646.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CO2 Torch ORIFICE
CO2 Torch Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
Z-II Tip
Torch Body
Insulator
  • Insulator
  • Panasonic Smart Factory Solutions
  • 84.74 SGD
Tip Body
Insulator
D Type Nozzle
A Insert
Torch Body
N Type Nozzle
N Type Nozzle
D Contact Tip, Standard
Orifice
Orifice
Contact Tip, N Type
Insert
Insert
Torch Insulator