Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3 / 8 Nozzle

3 / 8 Nozzle
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
AL welding
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:26:41
Cracking occurred in about a year · · · Well so cheap? "
This review is about item#35028664.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 09:20:13
Although it is original blunt, it can be used without problems for now.
This review is about item#35028707.
Steel welding steel handrail production welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 16:44:32
Especially for now. If you have material parts for welding equipment in the future I want to purchase
This review is about item#35028673.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:38:16
I was worried about being a no brand, but it can be used without problems. I think that it is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#35028673.
Used for welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:28:39
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#35028673.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 23:05:03
I thought it would be cheap or bad, but I can use it normally. I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35028664.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:49:10
I first tried using Hitachi's welding machine. I think that genuine is the best, but I lost the price. It is hard to use somewhat because the tip is thick, is not it familiar? From now on, this is OK.
This review is about item#35028664.
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 17:16:56
Lifespan is faster than high. I wanted a shape that worked very well and it was very good.
This review is about item#35028707.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 22:05:27
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35028691.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:52:16
I think that it is inexpensive and so good.
This review is about item#35028682.
TIG welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 21:52:04
I can not understand without continuing durability, which is normally used.
This review is about item#35028682.
Sheet metal relationship
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 23:48:25
Can be used, but the strength is low? Even though I could not hit it suddenly the tip broke. Only one use (about 1 to 2 minutes) could be used · · defective item · ·?
This review is about item#35028664.
Custom & repair of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:56:49
Although it is a no-brand, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35028682.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 13:48:12
It is a consumable part so to speak, so it is saved especially in terms of cost. The feeling of use is also almost unchanged from what was previously used.
This review is about item#35028682.
Aluminum, stainless steel welding
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 21:08:18
For hobby use, I could use it normally. The center of the nozzle and the electrode rod are misaligned (the electrode rod is not positioned at the center) Is the problem of the accuracy of the screw part?
This review is about item#35028682.
Aluminum TIG welding
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-12 12:56:02
It broke on the second occasion
This review is about item#35028673.
Stainless steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 14:52:59
I will purchase it next time, not to substitute genuine products altogether.
This review is about item#35028691.
TIG welding in general
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-22 14:08:54
The price is cheap and it is saved. For mainstream use, the accuracy of the main body is not so much. Another ranked item lasts longer and there is no exchange frequency.
This review is about item#35028673.
Argon welding
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-21 08:25:32
There is no problem with this price just because it is not manufacturer's name.
This review is about item#35028691.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TIG Torch Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
3 / 8 Nozzle
Nozzle
Cerium Tungsten Electrodes
Collet Body
Collet
Collet
Alumina Gas Lens Nozzle
Collet Body
Gas Lens Collet Body
Ceramic Nozzle
Collet
3 / 8 Nozzle
Ceramic Nozzle