Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
270 Customer Reviews
5 star 218
4 star 28
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 270 Reviews
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 01:24:13
Even if I exchange it many times, as soon as the belt cracks, I will buy it as a genuine item if I can not do it this time. It's okay for now.
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 01:28:49
I used it for JB23. Because it is a reliable manufacturer, it is safe.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:38:32
I am satisfied that I can purchase safe maker items cheaply. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35039995.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:21
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#35040241.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:05:02
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35039977.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:20:27
Anyway, the price is cheap and I have never said that stock is out of stock. I will patronize you.
This review is about item#35040302.
9th year, Suzuki Palette Air conditioner belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:58:51
I changed two fanbelt and I changed it by myself. There is no problem in particular. I was able to make it worth it. It was pointed out at the time of car inspection and it is said that it is about ¥ 15000 with paid rent, it is only about 1/20 and it is very lucky
This review is about item#35039986.
When exchanging with genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:16:24
Compared with genuine products, durability was also no problem, we will also use.
This review is about item#35040223.
Used when exchanging a genuine belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:25:33
As well as genuine, durability seems to be no problem, I will use it next time.
This review is about item#35040223.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:35:53
It does not smell when rubbing with a perfect fit and it seems to last long and is good.
This review is about item#35040923.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:30:27
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 21:09:40
It is excellent in cost performance, it is a good enough to withstand the use of professional, I always use it,
This review is about item#35040266.
Vehicle inspection service inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:50:17
We checked deterioration and exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection and inspection. Arrival was also saved soon.
This review is about item#35039934.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:42:11
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#35041282.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:18:33
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35040056.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 23:40:34
Going to buy, there's no hassle, I will be sending it as soon as it arrives.
This review is about item#35040905.
Exchange of automobile fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:16:35
Length and other standards, at the time of replacement, the print was scratched and could not be read, I gave up and gave up the genuine parts as a dealer, but this time, using your automobile parts search, type the model etc from the car inspection form Then, I pick out the appropriate standard product, so it was saved. With the same quality as genuine parts, the price is less than one-third, satisfied.
This review is about item#35041282.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:53:09
Automobile maintenance is deep, you may squeal the belt immediately after changing the belt, but it does not matter if you work properly. This product is also a first-class product and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35041282.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:14:26
It's quite cheap than buying it with a parts trader. If it is not work during the day, I will buy the belt at MonotaRo. They are manufacturers, you do not need to worry about any problems.
This review is about item#35040232.
For inspection of the vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:34:12
Even though it is cheap, I think that it can be used without problems at all and it is very good.
This review is about item#35041282.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)