Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
247 Customer Reviews
5 star 198
4 star 27
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 247 Reviews
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 14:42:20
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because I exchange it by myself.
This review is about item#35040345.
Used as accessory belt of light car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:45:32
Used as an accessory belt of minicars. Since it is made by Bando which is also adopted genuine, quality is also no problem. It is purchase for the second time.
This review is about item#35040302.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:30:02
The shipment of the product was quick, I think the quality is good.
This review is about item#35040923.
Air conditioning belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 18:29:33
Because it is made in Japan, it can be used with confidence. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35039986.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 05:01:16
It was possible to use it without problems. I purchased it very cheaply with quality equivalent to genuine products.
This review is about item#35039986.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:33:51
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, goods quality, together, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35039934.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:42:34
It is reliable made in Japan and it is cheap because it is cheap. People who can exchange themselves can do it cheaply.
This review is about item#35039986.
Automotive Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 19:26:36
It was the same as the one that was genuinely adopted. Below the prescribed tension even though the belt squeal did not occur, it was a thing with sufficient credibility.
This review is about item#35040056.
Regular maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:38:31
I bought it in October last year and removed the belt I was about to replace yesterday was 4PK 760. I tried this 4PK 705 as a trial but it was impossible to install because it was not enough. Disappointed · · ·. It might be bad that I did not confirm it at the time of purchase, but I trusted your store .... That's too bad.
This review is about item#35039977.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:25:45
We can use it without problems after installation in the Mitsubishi EK Wagon.
This review is about item#35041282.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:47:34
There are also cheaper products, but if you can trust Bando.
This review is about item#35040117.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 19:01:59
Even compared to other products I feel good use well without using any sense of discomfort
This review is about item#35040302.
Consumable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:30:13
If the price is cheaper, I would like to have an order with it.
This review is about item#35039986.
Private car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 03:15:48
Belt ringing from the time of installation, adjusting but the ringing sound does not stop
This review is about item#35040241.
Repair of mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:11:53
Last time I used something made in Korea and I got a bad eye ... After all I can use Japanese made with confidence.
This review is about item#35040092.
Change fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:52:57
I can use it securely with a sense of firm fit, I think that it was good to make it domestic as the amount of difference is also small.
This review is about item#35039855.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 23:58:08
It is a product with no problem especially on cheap not even squealing a belt or even genuine products.
This review is about item#35040223.
Air conditioning belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:31:09
After all the made in Japan is the best. Things made in Korea are obviously bad quickly. The difference is remarkable for light cars with high revolution speed and high power engine cars with high temperature. Even if you double the price, I think it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#35040266.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:12:46
Purchased because it was advised to exchange at the time of vehicle inspection. There was no problem with the goods, the expense of about 7000 yen at the time of vehicle inspection was suppressed.
This review is about item#35040625.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:30:31
I am using it without problems. I am saved because it is cheap. I am grateful.
This review is about item#35040302.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)
Silver Belt, RAF2-