Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rib Ace Belt, 4PK

Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
284 Customer Reviews
5 star 229
4 star 30
3 star 18
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 284 Reviews
Automobile parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:03:12
It is a reliable item. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35039995.
Car fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:10:06
Purchased because the reputation was good on the net. It is satisfying because it is safe for quality in domestic manufacturers
This review is about item#35040223.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:01:40
I bought it for replacement as the fan belt of the car cracked. Monotaro is always saved because goods are good.
This review is about item#35040625.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:12:12
Manufacturers are also solid, there is nothing wrong, cheap is saved.
This review is about item#35040092.
Periodic exchange of fan belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:06:35
I exchange it periodically every two years, but I can use it without problems until now. The price is also cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35040214.
Transmission of driving system
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:58:53
Although it is used for driving of the drive system, it is in no way inferior to the commercial product and its durability will be a future investigation.
This review is about item#35040092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:34:53
Purchase trying to replace it by yourself soon. It is saved by being able to purchase at a cheaper price than genuine reputation well.
This review is about item#35040905.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:51:51
Many kinds are saved by handling the accessory belt of the car.
This review is about item#35040056.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:37:30
I was able to exchange it without problems. It also does not squeal the belt, it is a band belt indeed.
This review is about item#35040092.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:47:35
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35040004.
Used for vehicle inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:26:37
As a maker of the belt, it is a famous band - a product of Chemistry, so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35040573.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:46:46
I used it for JB23. It can be trusted because it is a manufacturer that was originally attached.
This review is about item#35039855.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 20:54:35
I used it for JB23. It can be trusted because it is a manufacturer that was originally attached.
This review is about item#35039855.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:14:18
There was no problem concerning price and quality even compared with genuine products.
This review is about item#35040083.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 01:24:13
Even if I exchange it many times, as soon as the belt cracks, I will buy it as a genuine item if I can not do it this time. It's okay for now.
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 01:28:49
I used it for JB23. Because it is a reliable manufacturer, it is safe.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:38:32
I am satisfied that I can purchase safe maker items cheaply. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35039995.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:21
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#35040241.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:05:02
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35039977.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:20:27
Anyway, the price is cheap and I have never said that stock is out of stock. I will patronize you.
This review is about item#35040302.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 6PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V ribbed belt
V belt (rib)