Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Silver Belt, RAFK-

Silver Belt, RAFK-
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 19:20:54
Because it is made of Bando, it was able to use with confidence. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35046313.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:56:18
It was manufactured by Bando Chemical, so it was safe to use it. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35046313.
Inventory after replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 23:57:26
I think that it is an ordinary commodity without trouble like this. Oh, is it a bug that something small squeaks?
This review is about item#35046295.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:49:28
For recent belt replacement, I am using this manufacturer. Early loosening is also small, is it good for users who do not maintain?
This review is about item#35046322.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:11:56
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#35046322.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:39:34
I am satisfied that I can purchase a safe maker cheaply.
This review is about item#35046304.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:23:19
I found the thing I was looking for and it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#35046322.
As the MR wagon's baltic sounds
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:07:29
I exchanged because the belt I replaced earlier cried in a year. I can use it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35046322.
I exchanged the belt of the wagon r
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:59:12
I am satisfied that the genuine belt can be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#35046322.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:26:05
Product shipping was quick, I think the quality is very good.
This review is about item#35046304.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 10:16:30
It is not inferior to genuine products at all. There is no belt squeal and any price is very attractive.
This review is about item#35046356.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:34:12
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, goods quality, together, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35046304.
Change fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 12:44:06
I was allowed to use it in Rover Mini! There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35046277.
For belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:31:46
I think it is the best made in Japan. If you adjust the initial elongation without squeaking it has enough.
This review is about item#35046331.
Car belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 16:52:20
I was able to exchange very cheaply at a reliable manufacturer and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35046286.
I bought it for Suzuki's K6A
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:39:49
As Suzuki's compressor is used for V-belts, the endurance period is inevitably short, and Kyurukyuru sounds, so we are recommending to customers as soon as possible. Since orders to shipping are fast, orders can be made with confidence. Thank you always.
This review is about item#35046322.
Used as an air conditioner belt for mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 00:18:59
Purchase more than once. Made of secure Bando. You can purchase it at less than half the original price and use it after the exchange without problems.
This review is about item#35046304.
Replacement of Suzuki carry belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 07:35:34
Until now, I was using other companies' products. This time, I replaced it with Bando Belt in Cospa, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35046295.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:33:15
COSPA I can use it with the highest confidence, I will use it again!
This review is about item#35046313.
CT21S Wagon R Fan Belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 10:05:06
I think that it is long at 240 as the adjustment becomes maximum when stretched. I think it would be better to set 230 or 235.
This review is about item#35046286.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Rib Ace Belt, 5PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
V-belt (plain)
V Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-