Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Powerflex Belt, RPF2-

Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
As an old car replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:22:33
In old cars, the pulley side also hurt, if it were originally, it would be good to exchange pulleys and genuine belts at the same time, but there is also a monetary tradeoff, if this is the only belt exchange, this type of belt , It seems that there is little occurrence of abnormal sound overall.
This review is about item#35046523.
Yumbo's fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 07:35:09
Since the belt started sliding, it was different from the so-called standard size belt, so it was cheap and it was saved by thinking that it was expensive. But when it was agriculture ○, it cost about six times as much, so it depends on where you buy.
This review is about item#35046514.
For repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:15:20
Although it is a commodity that does not change as usual, I am glad that there is more durability, but there is no particular problem
This review is about item#35046767.
I am using it for Volvo Penta 41.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 23:41:08
I change it every time at the maintenance time before the season. Because it is 2 bases, I use 4 pieces, why? Only one piece will become loose every year. It is unknown whether the pulley is bad!
This review is about item#35046803.
Reassurance after replacement in RPF series
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:07:30
The presence of the V - belt has become really scarce in recent cars. However, after exchange with an old car Kyurculu and the current driver What is it? What? this? What? Is it a defect? What? It is likely to be like a story I have a car. Considering the size and replacing the RPF series Kyurukyuru sound The exiting time cycle grows. This is the most pleasing thing.
This review is about item#35046514.
It is the final answer of the V-belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:19:08
With this, when you re-tension the air-conditioning belt of MC wagon R The effectiveness of the air conditioner improves. I wonder if the slip ratio of the belt is different.
This review is about item#35046523.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:07:51
It is long-lasting by exchanging with belt-driven driving force, belt adjustment is also frequently unnecessary and lasts longer
This review is about item#35046566.
Car accessory belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:42:11
Because it is an old car, V-belt is necessary for air conditioner, alternator, power steering. As expected, the domestic product is familiar to the moist Pulley well and has a sense of security. It is still unknown how much it actually has ....
This review is about item#35046602.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:58:36
It is used as a measure to stop crying. There is no complaint if it is durable.
This review is about item#35046523.
Tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 22:16:57
Because it is hard to slip and flexibility is also good, I use this belt for other equipment. The length of the belt seems to be in inches display, so if it is 2335, it can be calculated as 33.5 x 25.4 850 mm so it will be a measure of what length of belt to purchase.
This review is about item#35046602.
Industrial Machinery Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 07:56:10
It is rich in kind and fast delivery time & excellent in COSPA is appreciated.
This review is about item#35046645.
Belt exchange of vehicles, machines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:35:21
It is good that cracks and crying are few. We are changing to the series here when exchanging our own vehicles, machines etc.
This review is about item#35046566.
For Moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 21:05:13
In the past, reinforced type v belt was used. It quickly became useless, and changed to a cog type this time. It does not slip and durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#35046645.
Kubota's backhoe fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 16:18:46
I was looking for it much, but I found it. I am very satisfied with cheap and solid products.
This review is about item#35046575.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:52:43
It seems to be durable
This review is about item#35046776.
It was not a V-belt, I wanted to be a cotto and it was not replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 19:22:24
A long time ago, air conditioner belts two years ago ... S cars and D cars with light cars ... Even after exchanging, it will be really unlucky with Kyurukuru Kyurukuru at the time of rain in half a year. Even if you apply a crying spray of the belt, the effect is temporary · · · something good, there is not a good way, just change RAF to RPF with Bando and change from normal V belt to jagged V-belt I will. I made this discovery and took the exchange. Although the result has not come out yet, the place which I am now is not meeting the Kyurukuru sound. Perhaps, it seems to be a usable belt.
This review is about item#35046505.
When replacing belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 02:08:29
Quality, price etc are satisfactory, but there are missing items due to size, and the required size was not obtained.
This review is about item#35046636.
Light truck fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 20:24:40
I think that it is less flexible and flexible than ordinary V-belt. I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35046532.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 19:24:39
Because there is not a bad place, I think that it is good.
This review is about item#35046636.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 08:54:41
Because genuine products are high, this is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#35046891.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Large Cogged Belt
V-belt (Cog)
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Telescopic W Lanyard
(09283) Crankshaft R