Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Powerflex Belt, RPF3-

Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Sales Price: 5.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 01:55:07
Continental made it to life, so I tried to change it to Bando. I will save it if I bring about 500,000 kilometers for four years. I will make it in Japan.
This review is about item#35047354.
Maintenance of hydraulic excavator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 13:58:54
Since it lasts longer than the standard type, the occurrence of slip sound is extremely small and it is very good product.
This review is about item#35047302.
Maintenance of earthmoving machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 19:11:02
It arrives soon and is cheap! I want to use it again! .
This review is about item#35047162.
Maintenance of earthmoving machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 15:24:13
cheap! I will use it as soon as the stock runs out! It reaches quickly and is convenient!
This review is about item#35047162.
Maintenance of earthmoving machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 15:23:05
cheap! fast! Convenient! Also, we will use it when the stock expires!
Car accessory belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:48:34
To the old car (Volvo) air conditioner, alternator, power steering. I feel moist and well-fitted to pulley. It is still unknown how much it will have. The price is much cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#35047311.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 07:18:38
I purchased it as a substitute for the driving belt of the scooter. Performance was good as well as price.
This review is about item#35047135.
Used for old cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:15:37
Compared to other companies, prices are by far the cheapest.
This review is about item#35047187.
Rechanging the belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:12:43
It is cheaply cheap to use as before
This review is about item#35047205.
For refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 15:28:03
I bought high quality items cheaply. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#35047126.
It is a belt for driving when picking seaweed.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 20:32:36
A normal belt is easy to idle when picking seaweed, but it seems to be difficult to slip using PowerFlex.
This review is about item#35047047.
Motorcycle drive belt drive belt
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:52:17
Since genuine parts became out of print, they purchased to divert it, but since the size is difficult, it is difficult to know if you do not actually try it, so I am in trouble.
This review is about item#35047135.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:52:18
It seems to be durable
This review is about item#35047451.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:52:30
I was saved because this type of belt was not very placed in the shop front.
This review is about item#35047187.
Used as a replacement for less use V belt at this time
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 15:47:43
There are almost no passenger cars with three V-belts in the current engine, but customers complain about squealing the belt even for vehicles that should not exist. I bought it to use Kogutto belt instead of V-belt for the complaint. If the V belt is too tight, "wear" will be quick, and if the tension is low, "belt slip = squeal" will come out. Even if there is little tension in the cotto, belt traction is easy to hang, so it is a very convenient item.
This review is about item#35047223.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 14:47:50
Until now I have used overseas brands such as Conti Tech and Bosch, but as early as I had an abnormal noise within one year. This product is well owned, inexpensive and very good. Actually, I can understand that the touch feeling is supple. The Japanese brand will also increase the sense of security.
This review is about item#35047302.
As a fan belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 13:36:51
I changed it from the same product of another company to here. I am satisfied because it seems to be durable. I think that it will be a standard when replacing next time if you know the manufacturing year like a car tire. Or I think it would be convenient if there is a space / space for the replacement date anywhere on the belt.
This review is about item#35047162.
For SK 200-5 O / L
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 18:13:24
In terms of durability, we purchased this type from A type. The price is also satisfactory. However, although I purchased it at the same time as a three-star belt, it was a bit disappointing that I did not receive it on the same day.
This review is about item#35047476.
To the fan belt of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 17:31:36
It is purchase again. Used for combine. Since the usual belt is still different in durability (I do not know the relation of heat) I am using this. If you want further greed, I would be happy if you could handle enhanced versions of the same cog type.
This review is about item#35047345.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 11:17:59
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35047083.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Large Cogged Belt
Low edge plane belt type B
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Telescopic W Lanyard
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF3-
V-belt (Cog)
Low Edge Belt
Import Automotive V-Belt