Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-

Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Sales Price: 10.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Periodic replacement of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 13:59:40
I change it every two years. Because it begins to enter crack inside the belt in two to three years, I will exchange it. It is good.
This review is about item#35048474.
Change belt of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:39:56
The price is also cheap, it is good to ship on the day. Bando made quality is also OK.
This review is about item#35048176.
Backhoe maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:17:10
You can use with confidence because the feeling of use does not change because of exchange with the same item.
This review is about item#35048194.
Belt for refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 15:26:52
I bought a high quality belt cheaply. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#35048291.
To the track fan belts.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 16:30:44
The fan belt of medium truck was considerably decreased. It is a kanji that seems to be attached to the bottom of the pulley. I ordered it by looking at the fan belt number. Except for this truck, I will do all the vehicle inspections. I have not finished yet, but I am sure it will fit. It seems to keep still though it is a maker item, but I think I will exchange it. Maintenance is easy to replace. It is cheap so it is recommended.
This review is about item#35048185.
Maintenance of crawler with hydraulic dump
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 19:28:17
The drive belt of the hydraulic pump is constantly rotating at high speed while the engine is running and it is useless at the standard belt for industrial machines so we tried to replace it with this item. Because it is for automobiles, of course, it is possible to expect high durability as well as high speed rotation.
This review is about item#35047957.
Replacing the fan belt of a truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 08:49:41
It is the same level as the goods of parts supplier that I always use.
This review is about item#35048176.
Maintenance of own truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 15:31:02
You can buy it much cheaper than genuine parts. The feeling of use is also unchanged.
This review is about item#35048133.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 09:43:10
Because the inside is jagged, the heat does not stay and it lasts so I am using it.
This review is about item#35047914.
4t truck refrigeration freezer car freezer belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 15:28:25
Even if I call a repair shop of a refrigerator, I will exchange it with the same belt. The price is about half price so we are satisfied with the price. It is easy to replace and it can be done at the DIY level, so it helps cost reduction.
This review is about item#35048255.
To handling compressor of refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 17:55:39
I have a sense of security since I have been using the same products all the time.
This review is about item#35048273.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rib Ace Belt, 6PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Low Edge Cog Belt
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Large Cogged Belt
Large Cogberto HDPF
V-belt (Cog)
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Low edge plane belt type B
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Large Cogberto HDPF 9 to
Orange cog belt RCLB form
Tape replacement for binding machine