Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 5.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 131
4 star 32
3 star 14
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:07:38
The goods are of good quality, they are also excellent in COSPA and are often used.
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:21:33
It is a totally comparable product with leading manufacturer's products. Even if you use it in large quantities it is cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#35058536.
Material spelling
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:52:21
Paper is solid in the same price range. I use it regularly.
This review is about item#35058563.
To filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 23:59:06
There are no problems with the product, there are 4 kinds of colors, it is saved because it is used in large quantities while coloring.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:23:45
The paper is soft, the color is not obvious, the letters of the monotaro claim, and if you do not mind, you can use it.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:05:20
It can be used normally, no brand inscription required It seems to be a B grade product.
This review is about item#35058536.
File close
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:02:12
It can be used without problems. Please turn sideways, not just vertical.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:51:08
This price is very helpful with 10 volumes. Tepra tape is stuck, but when you try to reuse it, peel off the paper is weak.
This review is about item#35058536.
Lecture text of the workshop Text Used for handout preparation work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:48:24
Evaluating points that give favorable attendees even if a little expense is involved as part of the creation work can be evaluated.
This review is about item#35058563.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 18:24:21
I want you to lose the character of monotaro at the upper part of the back. Other than that it is satisfactory.
Document filing, submission
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:40:04
We use it for filing of submitted documents. I have never felt any problems.
This review is about item#35058536.
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 08:59:00
It is very cheap and it is saved. In addition, I think I want to ask.
This review is about item#35058536.
Used for filing.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 00:54:01
After all, it is made of monoterror. Like other items, it is very thin. For legal storage, put it in cardboard and keep it in the warehouse. Thinking only by that, it is thin and cheap thing and there is no problem. To file materials to pass on to customers, it feels poor.
This review is about item#35058563.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:50:02
Although cosmetics are normal, they can be purchased together with other things so it is okay to have no trouble, as cosmetics are also good as they are to purchase on free shipping terms
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 09:08:57
Cheap and durable, anyway, even if you change the heading Tepra, It is very good to peel off cleanly.
This review is about item#35058563.
Save documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 13:59:14
It is inexpensive, I like it very much. I would like to continue purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#35058536.
To the document summary
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 13:07:07
It is cheap, it will arrive the next day so you do not have to inventory. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#35058536.
Meeting minutes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 17:58:31
It is certainly cheap, nothing different from the brand that we have purchased so far, this is enough.
This review is about item#35058536.
Documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:40:03
It is not less favorable to major manufacturers. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#35058536.
Binding of documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 21:50:15
I think that it is a good product that can be used normally. It might be a good idea to have a set combining color variations.
This review is about item#35058554.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Flat File
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Ring Binder
Flat File
Report Cover Folder