Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Full Color Embedding Switch

Full Color Embedding Switch
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used as switch for entrance lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 20:44:41
It is inconvenient to find a switch in the dark when you come back at night. This is good because you can know the position at a glance with the switch in the dark. However, installation requires qualification of electrical work.
This review is about item#41051001.
Used for indoor use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:37:54
Installation was completed without problems in particular. Next time will be purchased when necessary.
This review is about item#8729314.
Toilet switch
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 18:03:46
Can not be used for LED light bulbs, when the switch is turned off, the condenser in the LED repeats charging and discharging and the light bulb flashes. When turned off, current flows to the glow lamp, and at the same time as the glow lamp lights up, repeating the LED condenser Can not be used for LED bulb which can not be used for bulb
This review is about item#8729314.
Add switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 15:15:09
I can buy it even at the electric shop but it was saved because I could buy the same thing cheaply.
This review is about item#8729314.
During remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 13:15:14
I used it in the renovation work of the office. Black color is fashionable.
This review is about item#41050992.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:25:30
Ventilator fan switch, toilet fans & handbell switches on the stove
This review is about item#8729314.
Replacement of a broken switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:32:44
Originally it was a firefly switch made by National about 15 years ago, but it turned out to be an LED lighting failure and replaced. Even if the brand changed to Pana, it was a product number together. The price seems to be losing to other sites, so I wish you a good luck.
This review is about item#8729314.
Replacement of broken equipment at around 15 years after installation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 22:43:53
I thought that it was an old type, but it was good that the same model number existed.
This review is about item#8729314.
Replace the old switch with a switch that fires.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:35:51
The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#08729314.
Let's replace
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 21:06:01
Since the fluorescent lamp has run out, I bought it for replacement. If it does not even make a mistake, it is a product of Panasonic, so you will not complain.
This review is about item#08729314.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:46:06
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08729314.
Wall switch exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 20:51:52
Panasonic made it cheaply. There was no particular problem as it was the same product as what was attached. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08729314.
Switch change
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 14:43:03
I like it because I can remove the switch cover and name it.
This review is about item#08729314.
Replacing wall switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 00:59:11
It can be reliable with the manufacturer's genuine.
This review is about item#08729314.
For repair at home
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 21:00:41
It is convenient because it has a fluorescent lamp on when it is off. Because it has stopped working in the 27 th year, it is purchased by repair
This review is about item#35062282.
Rehome
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 15:57:11
It is easy to use and good product
This review is about item#35062282.
Exchange of home electric switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 16:15:11
When the electric switch of the house in the 26th year did not understand where it is in the dark when it got up at night, I changed it to the switch which fires the main light switch. I understand the location of the switch better than before.
This review is about item#08729314.
Indoor switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 18:47:10
The firefly switch in the corridor stops lighting, and when the purchase hallway is dark for replacement, the location of the switch is immediately understood and convenient
This review is about item#08729314.
Replacement with firefly part broken switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 20:13:28
Although it is not in the description of the item, when you remove the cover of the transparent plastic on the surface, you can put a label such as a corridor, bathroom etc. Put the label that was originally attached, exchange completed!
This review is about item#08729314.
1