Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
347 Customer Reviews
5 star 198
4 star 62
3 star 50
2 star 12
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 347 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:55:23
I did not use the impact, but it was enough to adjust the tire pressure from the compressor.
This review is about item#35063007.
Insertion of vehicle air
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 06:36:39
I am very satisfied very much. I like the product of Monotarou quite a lot. I would like to continue to use Monotaro in the future.
This review is about item#35063007.
Painting, maintenance of cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 03:06:53
I bought a hose with 5 m, 10 m, but I thought that if I bought 30 m from the beginning. Since there is room in length, we are now able to work without worrying about handling. The Osaka soul product has good quality and also has sale with the Monotaro brand, so I love it. Because it is a kind of expendable item, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#63369258.
Tire air refill
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 14:59:44
The hose is also durable enough for the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35063007.
Subhose, as for extension.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:45:59
Since I am using 8.5 for the usual main, I feel weak when I want a large torque, but it does not matter for everyday use.
This review is about item#35063007.
For air duster
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:49:18
It was softer than expected and there was not much habit so we had good handling.
This review is about item#35063016.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 19:02:17
Both points purchased two points can not be used due to air leakage from the coupler. (1 year - 2 years) It is a typical example of the loss of cheap buying.
This review is about item#40970806.
Maintenance of the working machine, blow-off etc. short, so good handling
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 21:16:55
It is easy to handle because it is easy to handle with a short hose and the storage can be left attached to the compressor
This review is about item#40970806.
Mold finish
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 13:32:07
Since the coupler / socket is set in the air hose, it can be used immediately, and insertion of the socket can also be performed with a single touch, so that workability is good. Just because the hose's curling habit is strong and the packing of the socket is exhausted so air leakage is present and the socket is being replaced with another company's parts
This review is about item#35063007.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:23:24
It is saved very much because it is offering at a low price.
This review is about item#35063007.
Nail striking work with Air Takka
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:53:59
Hose is light and easy to handle. There is a time when air leakage occurs if a one-touch connector is attached but a lateral load is applied.
This review is about item#40970806.
Air thunder, air gun, spray gun, tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 03:58:22
Even though there are 5.5 M, the amount is quite cheap. The coupler is also solid and no complaints! !
This review is about item#40970806.
Pneumatic tire inflation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 21:30:48
The hose is hard and when pulled it kinks. It's cheap so it can not be helped.
This review is about item#35063007.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:00:11
Although it is used for tire air filling, air gun cleaning, etc., it can be used without problems as an air compressor hose.
This review is about item#35063007.
Cheaply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 15:35:29
Since I had a tire change twice a year in spring and winter on my own, I went to gas station and went to petrol, so I bought a compressor daringly and purchased it.
This review is about item#35063007.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:14:45
It was good with a softer hose than I thought. The amount of money is also affordable.
This review is about item#35063016.
Used for air-gauge of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:34:15
In the air gauge attached to the tire changer, the pressure was weak and I wanted to expand it separately and I was looking for a hose of a certain degree of permanence. Jackmo also comes with enough length so it is installed and using it soon.
This review is about item#40970806.
Tire air refill
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:28:55
Up until now I had to go around the air compressor together to get the air in my car but thanks to this, I got easier. I think the hardness of the hose is normal. I am satisfied because the price was cheap. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#35063007.
Used for repair of take-up type hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 11:09:40
I replaced it because the hose of the rewound type hose reel became unusable due to aged deterioration. Compared with the previous one, the outer diameter is slightly larger, so the length that fits in the reel becomes shorter, but it is fully used.
This review is about item#35063007.
When using air compressor
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:59:56
I am in trouble because I can not get a curling habit. Price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35063007.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Quick Coupler
Air Polyurethane Hose
Socket Couple, For Mage
PU Plug
Branch Coupling, Fixed