Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
326 Customer Reviews
5 star 185
4 star 57
3 star 49
2 star 11
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 326 Reviews
Used with air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 01:18:25
I was worried because the price was cheap. I tried using it, it was very solid.
This review is about item#40970806.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 12:34:05
With one touch coupler, the price is also cheap so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40970806.
Used for taking out from a place away from the air source
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:05:12
I am in trouble because I ordered the size of the coupler by mistake. I think that it would be nice if there was a precautionary note so that even amateur could understand it.
This review is about item#40970806.
Drum reel change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:04:17
Anyway it is cheap so I tried ordering about half the thickness of the hose I had been on until now No good air leakage. . It seems to be an evaluation after use.
This review is about item#63369258.
Used for compressor air gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 15:46:04
I bought it because the price was affordable. I do not yet understand the durability, but it is the same as the one I have used until now. I think that it is a bargain for this price with attached coupler.
This review is about item#40970806.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:25:47
Although the size and the length at the time of storage are exactly good, there are times when the twist is anxious. It may change when becoming more familiar
This review is about item#35063007.
For air tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:28:25
I bought it to use an air tool. There are no problems with air guns and paint or air entrance, but it is insufficient for impact wrench.
This review is about item#35063007.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:22:41
There is no problem for use. I do not know if I do not use it, but I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#35063007.
Connection with air gun
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 17:41:23
For handling, it is natural, but you should use the coil handy. Tentatively, there is no problem even with this.
This review is about item#40970806.
At the time of maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:17:15
Because the price is cheap, I thought the hose was hard, but I was lucky to be softer than I thought.
This review is about item#35063007.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:26:47
Although I examined the price variously, Monotarou was the cheapest as well, and it was saved with no problem of performance as well.
This review is about item#35063007.
Occasionally use air supply and dust skipping
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 11:35:47
In only two years a hole has opened from here and there, it leaks, it can not be used. It is terrible at a cheap and bad mood.
This review is about item#35063007.
Air piping of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:58:10
Price is cheap, quality is satisfactory. Always buy here because it is cheaper to have a coupler than to buy it at roses.
This review is about item#40970806.
For pneumatic instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:01:37
It is good as a product, but it is cheap. Is it durable after that?
This review is about item#40970806.
Work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:12:06
It is very convenient because there are no items to buy because it has become a complete set.
This review is about item#35063007.
Painting and air grinder work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 00:49:33
I am very happy with the reasonable price. I am very satisfied with the easy way to walk and do not have to worry. I also want to buy it when it is exhausted.
This review is about item#35063007.
Extension of air gun working point
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:25:58
Is this price cheap with a coupler? I think the hose itself is a general material
This review is about item#40970806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:39:18
As you can see in other reviews, it seems that the hose curl is slightly strong, but the coupler can be removed and removed smoothly, and it is greatly satisfied when considering the price.
This review is about item#35063007.
Air supply to air tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:26:44
I feel a little hard. It takes a bit of trouble to stretch the habit strongly.
This review is about item#40970806.
Used to connect to the current hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:29:36
Because it did not reach with conventional hose, it came to reach enough, the movement of goods improved.
This review is about item#35063016.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Coil Hose
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose
Quick Coupler
Air Hose Clear
Air Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Branch Coupling, Fixed