Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks

8106 One Tuck Poly Slacks
Sales Price: 28.01 SGD
Review Rating: 2.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Interior work related work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:58:22
I wore a second time in the summer, the inside of the thigh has torn. It certainly felt comfortable, but I felt that flexibility and strength when sweating was missing.
This review is about item#35078382.
Normal work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-03 13:02:17
The inside of the pants split from the seams for the first time yesterday even after half a day. Is it even a product?
This review is about item#35078382.
Ordinary work
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 21:41:43
I used it for the first time. I rushed cleanly from the boundary of the inside seams of my right foot, although not impossible. Since I was cheap, I can not say any complaints and I use a reinforcing cloth from the inside and sew with a sewing machine and now I am using it. I do not think I will use it again.
This review is about item#35078382.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:34:46
There is no particular problem. It was nice to have rubber on the waist. However, as the price has risen, it is undecided whether to buy next.
This review is about item#35078477.
Cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 07:56:47
The seams on the side quickly broke and repaired. One month in use.
This review is about item#35078425.
Used for work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:23:26
Sewing was bad, I got frayed, I am fluffy Chinese made. It is perfect if sewing is fine, but with this amount of money, can not it be used? Dough is strong, work clothes are best. ·
This review is about item#35078486.
Working inside and outside the office
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 08:35:33
I bought it for summer last year and wore it this summer, the sewing of the inside part opened badly. I am worried about whether the fabric is thin and it is for summer or the whole force is applied. Although I purchased it convincedly but purchased the side pocket is a button stop, one was better, such as a snap which can be quickly opened and closed for portable use. As for design, waist rubber, pocket etc are satisfactory, improvement of deduction spot is desired.
This review is about item#35078425.
for work
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:15:06
I ordered navy and wrote navy as trousers, but it is gray even if I see it. Even if you show it to people, it is said to be gray. The company's work clothing was going to fit because it was a navy. I think that things are good but it is regrettable.
This review is about item#35078461.
Field work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 22:01:44
Size is comfortable because there is rubber. I hope the fabric thickness is a little more.
This review is about item#35078382.
Outdoor work
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 17:52:29
I liked the forecast products and ordered a totally different label when I ordered. I do not know the reason why, but I felt sorry for feeling deceived.
This review is about item#35078461.
Electric facility inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 18:51:13
There is a width in the side pocket, and a lot of accessories are conveniently included.
This review is about item#35078486.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 19:24:29
Easy to wear, side pocket is large and easy to use
This review is about item#35078407.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 12:15:04
Dirt resistant and good design, the side pocket peculiar to the cargo is ease-of-use.
This review is about item#35078477.
Interior trim business
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 23:29:56
I was satisfied with the feeling of comfort, comfort and price. It may be cold a while in winter. But at this price it would be OK if this quality.
This review is about item#35078425.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 07:34:06
I bought 16 or more pairs and used it with 4 people, but there were about 30% of seams between both side pockets and cargo pocket ripped by just wearing 2 or 3 times. I would like to choose a more solid one.
This review is about item#35078461.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 16:20:24
It is light and dry fast after washing is good.
This review is about item#35078443.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 19:49:33
What I liked the most is color and mobility. When it is called navy it imagines a dark blue color, but the purple color is strong. Poly is strong, so it extends so that crouching or standing is easy and it will not get caught in sweat. Because the design is good, it seems to be fashionable with colors.
This review is about item#35078486.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Adjust Cargo Pants
No Tuck Cargo Pant
8100 One Tuck Cargo Pants
8102 Long Sleeve T-Shirt
8107 Long Sleeved Blouson
1945-to-tuck cargo pants
8105 One Tuck Poly Slacks
Cargo pants (two tuck) 35547
One Tuck Cargo Pants