Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000

Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
343 Customer Reviews
5 star 194
4 star 71
3 star 31
2 star 28
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 343 Reviews
Outdoor storage sunshade without rain.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:51:42
Continued use of the product. Durability etc are good considering the price.
This review is about item#35079012.
Rainproof seat
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:13:05
It broke in less than a year. If it is # 4000 I would like a couple of years.
This review is about item#35079021.
Bikes loading
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:32:56
It is a bit thin, but the durability is now. I use it to prevent dirt stains when loading a motorcycle in a car.
This review is about item#35079012.
Rain pouring of materials. It is like touching the framework.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:53:31
Unpacking and spreading, I broke three places and a hole was opened. I noticed that it was after construction, so I stretch the tape and use it. We will use it after inspecting in the future.
This review is about item#48686426.
I put it on something I do not want to wet outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 06:19:30
There seems to be thickness and durability. I think that I bought a good product for the price.
This review is about item#35079021.
House cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 20:24:33
Although it is impression of actually using it. I feel that it has been quite long lasting compared with similar commercial products (items near the same price range). It is also cheap (conscientious) for price! The place of use was for covering covers (used as a roof) of agricultural machinery holding house.
This review is about item#35079021.
Rug mattress as a dish for picking of beans
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:36:13
It was just a good size It should have a dimension of 2.6 x 2.6
This review is about item#35079003.
Rain of stored items outdoors, UV rays outdoors
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:19:39
Although it is a favorite item, to some extent, it will be torn by the wind. I think that it is even better if there is more durability.
This review is about item#35079046.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:08:38
Blue sheet has difficulty in durability, but # 4000 UV sheet is also useful for protecting outdoor products.
This review is about item#35079003.
Numerous adhesion of bird droppings
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 20:40:26
At the time of opening, when the seat was expanded, a lot of small bird feces adhered and had an ammonia smell. Although I do not know whether it is a thing that shipped the used item again, I use it as it is because there is no seat to substitute. Goods going on the ground at MonfortaRO.
This review is about item#35079021.
Wind gutting at the garage entrance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:47:44
I think that cracking can be done in about a year, although I am giving up from the price that it is that degree, I think that if you devise one backing, the range of use will be expanded.
This review is about item#35079003.
Shelf cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 18:11:41
It is in the place where sunlight hits but says it without saying. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35079012.
For repair of tent garage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:41:12
As typified by the other day's typhoon, it was blown off and it was as if the paper broke, so as a replacement,
This review is about item#35079046.
Wind curtain curtain
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:34:06
There is # 4000 but it is thin compared with the products of other companies, and the part of the fold which was folded was thin from the beginning and a hole was opened with a slightly strong wind. Is not it durable? Also the pitch of the eyelet was uneven and could not be used on the left and right. Well price is less than 1/2 of that of other companies' equivalents so I am dividing it as such.
This review is about item#35079037.
Repair of cycle house
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 21:16:28
There was unevenness in the fabric and there was a part that was easily torn. Although the price is lower than the competitors' products, it seems that aging deteriorates slightly faster.
This review is about item#35079021.
Care of fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:59:28
This size is easiest to use. I tried using 2.7 * 3.6 previously Again 1.8 * 1.8 is easy to use.
This review is about item#35079003.
Care of fittings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:56:38
This size is easiest to use. I tried using 2.7 * 3.6 previously Again 1.8 * 1.8 is easy to use.
This review is about item#35079003.
Cover when you leave the farm machine in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:26:24
It is convenient also from its lightness when covering the agricultural machines in the field.
This review is about item#35079003.
Waterproof reinforcement for motorcycle cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:42:40
As a waterproof reinforcement of the rain bike bike cover, it covers over the cover like a poncho. It is thick and firm and waterproof is perfect. Actually, I used it with blue sheet of the same size in order to be more durable, but the position of the eyelet was slightly misaligned but it was difficult to superimpose even though it is the same size. It is a hala that prevents ultraviolet rays under the scorching sun in the summer of this product's silver sheet and makes the bottom blue sheet last longer, yet it is unknown about ultraviolet rays.
This review is about item#35079046.
For rain prevention
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 17:16:52
I used a different product, but what is the durability here? What? What? What? What?
This review is about item#35079046.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV Silver Cover
UV outdoor sheet
#4000 Silver Tarp
Silver Black Tarp
Eco UV Sheet #5000
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV sheet #4000
UV Sheet #4000
Ultra UV sheet
UV sheet #4000