Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000

Tarp, Uv Resists/Heavy Duty, #4000
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
356 Customer Reviews
5 star 204
4 star 71
3 star 33
2 star 28
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 356 Reviews
Roof reinforcement of bellows garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 10:37:03
Since the rain has come to leak from the roof of bellows type seat garage, it purchased for that cover. There is no problem so far. At this price you have a feeling. Afterwards it is best if you bring it for a period as explained in the explanation.
This review is about item#35079012.
Outdoor cover
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:19:39
I made a purchase thought that it was quite cheap for No. 4000, but it is clearly thin.
This review is about item#35079021.
Light tiger's bed cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 16:35:58
I think that it is thick and thick. If you want to greedy, the number of eyelet holes is the best if you have one more place.
This review is about item#35079012.
Raining without rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 10:54:25
It is ideal for both size and material so it is perfect for usage conditions so it is purchased multiple times.
This review is about item#35079012.
Light tiger's bed cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:33:35
I used it immediately because of rain today, quality is also considered sufficient. There will be no complaints if there are only one hole eyelet.
This review is about item#35079012.
Protection of outdoor storage of materials · Creation of simple huts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 04:31:18
The balance between price and durability is well-balanced. Even at a home center selling cheap, this quality can not be purchased at this price, so it can be said to be one unique item of monotaro.
This review is about item#35079003.
Used for a balcony sunlit tent
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:21:14
I use it as a window of the east side living room and a sun shading tent. I believe sunlight reflects reasonably well and is an idea.
This review is about item#35079012.
Opening cover
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 22:48:44
Since there was a description with an error of magnitude of 5%, I was prepared for some errors, but the width of 3.6 m is only 3.3 m. If it is smaller by 30 cm, it can not be within the error range. Although it is unknown whether it is only this product, I could not return it because I noticed it after the hole addition by the eyelet punch.
This review is about item#35079021.
On the tent's ground sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:00:36
I bought this product in the past, but it was satisfactory such as water resistance · COSPA. This time I would like to use it as a grand seat for the tent.
This review is about item#35079021.
Instead of an indoor curtain
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 06:34:37
It's a blue sheet, so the color is too bright, so I made it silver. Using the eyelet, curtain (not moving too much) I used it instead. Because it is so sturdy, if it is indoors it can be used for quite a while think.
This review is about item#35079021.
Removal of rain from outdoor materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:59:49
It should be # 4000 UV, but the deterioration is quite fast. Even corners of wood can easily be torn. I'd like to use other manufacturer's things, but I get fascinated by a discount sale and buy it. Disposal is also serious so I will endure it even if it gets a bit higher, I want you to raise durability.
This review is about item#35079046.
Shed roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 07:48:22
Let's cover the roof as the roof of the store is damaged. Snow slipping well with heavy snow this season is also good. It was unnecessary to snow down.
This review is about item#35079021.
For curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 14:55:11
Having possession is good for the price. There should be 3000 number too. It is good if you have 2.7 × 2.7.
This review is about item#35079012.
Outdoor storage sunshade without rain.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:51:42
Continued use of the product. Durability etc are good considering the price.
This review is about item#35079012.
Rainproof seat
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:13:05
It broke in less than a year. If it is # 4000 I would like a couple of years.
This review is about item#35079021.
Bikes loading
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:32:56
It is a bit thin, but the durability is now. I use it to prevent dirt stains when loading a motorcycle in a car.
This review is about item#35079012.
Rain pouring of materials. It is like touching the framework.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:53:31
Unpacking and spreading, I broke three places and a hole was opened. I noticed that it was after construction, so I stretch the tape and use it. We will use it after inspecting in the future.
This review is about item#48686426.
I put it on something I do not want to wet outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 06:19:30
There seems to be thickness and durability. I think that I bought a good product for the price.
This review is about item#35079021.
House cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 20:24:33
Although it is impression of actually using it. I feel that it has been quite long lasting compared with similar commercial products (items near the same price range). It is also cheap (conscientious) for price! The place of use was for covering covers (used as a roof) of agricultural machinery holding house.
This review is about item#35079021.
Rug mattress as a dish for picking of beans
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:36:13
It was just a good size It should have a dimension of 2.6 x 2.6
This review is about item#35079003.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Tarp #3000 White Tarp
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV Tarp No. 4000 Green
Silver Black Tarp
UV Sheet #4000
Ultra UV sheet
#4000 Silver Tarp
UV outdoor sheet
Eco UV Sheet #5000
Eco UV Sheet #4000
UV Silver Cover
UV sheet #4000
UV sheet #4000