Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resealable Bag

Resealable Bag
Sales Price: 1.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
214 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 44
3 star 26
2 star 13
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews
When storing small parts etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:59:36
When it arrived, I thought that it was a bit small, but it seems to be unusually easy to use size. It is handy for storing small parts etc.
This review is about item#35084944.
Sorting of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:32:08
Chucks can also be used repeatedly without problem by not cutting out. I also want to mention whether it can be used for putting food and freezing it or not.
This review is about item#35084971.
Subdivision such as screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:35:16
Although it is used to attach accessories such as screws to the product, there are also moderate thickness, it is convenient to open and close securely.
This review is about item#35084935.
When delivering the product
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:16:20
I am using it without any problem. It is also tangible in units of 100 sheets.
This review is about item#35084962.
Part sorting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:26:06
I use it for sorting parts of accessories and storage of finished products, but it is cheap so I can sparely use it. For packing, I use crystal packs with an emphasis on appearance, but it is enough if I can see the contents for sorting. I used the famous manufacturer's thing right now, but there is no problem to use it like the same way in the same way. I want you to continue selling in the future.
This review is about item#35084935.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 13:57:13
The price is also cheap, because the delivery date is short, it is handy, thank you always.
This review is about item#35085014.
Subdivision of bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 09:44:38
Purchased at low price Chuck is also solid so it's okay to put a heavy bolt nut
This review is about item#35084962.
For screws, washers and nails
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 19:41:18
There are 100 sheets and it is handy to separate it finely. Although it is light, this price is very satisfying.
This review is about item#35084935.
Repair maintenance of machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 14:31:41
The price is also cheap, because the delivery date is short, it is useful. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#35084971.
Put in accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:51:07
The price is also cheap, it is easy to use as it is solidly done.
This review is about item#35084996.
I put in detailed items
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 11:23:36
Because it has a chuck, it can not spill and it is convenient to store goods because it can see contents
This review is about item#35084962.
Subdivision of small objects, used for storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 10:11:15
Quality, feeling of use is no problem at all. It was cheap and thankful but 100 sheets were not necessary A considerable number of stocks are in stock. 20 sheets, 30 sheets is enough.
This review is about item#35084935.
For subdivision of small parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 12:45:55
I posted that it is inferior in transparency with 6/7 attachment but it was not inferior at all after comparing with another company's product later. I also want to use it next time because it is attractive in terms of price.
Product management
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 19:49:34
It is cheap and saved to use a lot and disposable. It is satisfying that you can purchase more than 20% cheaper than what you used to date
This review is about item#35084962.
Organize small parts, inventory management
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:59:35
Since some sizes are being sold, we purchase the size for each use. It is not too thick, not too thin, usability, price aspects are satisfied. It is convenient for subdividing and managing.
This review is about item#35084962.
Put in various small screws and parts and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 20:44:11
Tightening of the chuck is also good, and it is inexpensive because it contains a lot and it is often used.
This review is about item#35084944.
It is over the price
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 17:01:55
Even cheap, you can use it normally. It is appreciated that you can sell it by subdivision.
This review is about item#35084962.
Office processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:09:06
We use it for the subdivision of the receipt (according to the purpose). It is also used for storing small items such as screws. I can see the contents and close it with chuck, so it is handy.
This review is about item#35084987.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 19:29:34
Because it is strong, cheap and beautiful, it is used for the packing work of fine parts.
This review is about item#35084935.
Subdivision bag
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:30:03
It does not bother to search for a shop so it is very appreciated both for order delivery and value delivery
This review is about item#35084935.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Opp Bag, With Tape
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Plastic Zipper Bag
0.03mm Plastic Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag