Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resealable Bag

Resealable Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
233 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 45
3 star 29
2 star 15
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 233 Reviews
We used it to separate parts, picks etc. of order goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:35:51
Anyway it's cheap and I am moved. I had purchased it with hands until now, but the price is quite different. Thickness is a little different, but enough to put accessories is enough. I'm also happy that it is 100 sheets.
This review is about item#35084935.
Packing parts samples
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:37:32
It is used for packing PVC products. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35084935.
For small items shipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 15:36:43
The quality was solid and satisfied to ship. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35084935.
Used during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:01:20
When disassembling and servicing machines, use bolts etc. putting them in separate places. It is saved because loss of bolt etc does not occur by this. Both making and chuck are solid.
This review is about item#35084996.
Organization of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:51:46
Even though someone wrote it, it is different from Seinichi etc., bags that are contained are lying down, it is very easy to take. Since I have never seen such a monotail, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#35084935.
Preventing wetting at the time of mailing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 13:29:23
I use it to prevent wetness when sending tickets. Since the width is the same size as the envelope, it is easy to put in if it is several millimeters short.
Insert screws etc
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:33:46
I would like you to handle a slightly smaller size at the same price level. (Half of this size)
This review is about item#35084935.
Preservation of materials in small portions
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:21:49
I bought it because it was cheap MonotaRO brand, but I felt somewhat unusable. I also wanted a difference in size, but when I was hesitating, I understood the cause. Things of other manufacturers are easy to open because their mouths are misdiagnosed, but this is the same length so it is difficult to open. Especially in winter it is hard to open. I hope improvement. We will purchase again if you can improve. It is high until then, but I will buy things from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35085005.
Storage of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 17:19:18
The storage bag is landscape and it is very easy to take out because it is in the sideways. Since other manufacturers are folded into a vertically long outer bag, things of a small size will come out as more items are taken out, but this one can be taken out one at a time while putting it in the desk, so it is more stress free than I imagined It is a good item. All sizes in use Change to here.
This review is about item#35084944.
Could you please review the price?
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:34:02
Is not it a mistake that 4B and 4C are exactly the same price? Overall, it is cheaper than other companies, so I have always purchased a lot, but only the price of the 4B size I use the most is 24% higher than another site! ! It is under consideration to change this size to another site by this size. Please fix it if it made a mistake!
This review is about item#35084944.
Used instead of packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:41:47
We purchased 0.04 mm chuck bags in all sizes. I use it according to the product.
This review is about item#18832835.
Packing of wooden screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:54:56
The packing work was also made smooth with sufficient thickness. I will repeat it.
This review is about item#35084935.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 10:45:59
It's tough and easy to open and close the chuck. I think the price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#35085023.
Discipline
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:50:36
It is ordinary It is used to put documents and distribute sweets Bolt etc can not be put because it is thin so I will purchase another manufacturer's 8J
This review is about item#35085023.
When the product is stored internally
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 11:37:31
It is handy because it is cheaper than the maker's item. Since the part to grab at opening and closing is narrow, it is 100 points if it is a little wider, but it is not always opening and closing ... so we can not win the price because we use it a lot.
This review is about item#35085014.
Cosmetic capsules sold in small pieces
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:47:44
With this price, with this quantity, it is wonderful to have this variation! I am very satisfied. (^ ^)
This review is about item#35084935.
For explanation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 11:52:56
It is very convenient and easy to use for explanation writing. Also, thank you. Thank you very much. (Ishima Shoji Co., Ltd.)
This review is about item#35085023.
Considerably diluted
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 00:18:50
0.04 mm is quite thin. If you are feeling a firm feeling bag, we recommend thicker one.
This review is about item#35084962.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 05:49:39
240 x 340 It was quite possible to put moisture for a short time I think that there was hardly anything leaked.
This review is about item#35085023.
When storing small parts etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:59:36
When it arrived, I thought that it was a bit small, but it seems to be unusually easy to use size. It is handy for storing small parts etc.
This review is about item#35084944.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Opp Bag, With Tape
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
Plastic Zipper Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag