Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel Bearing

Wheel Bearing
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
169 Customer Reviews
5 star 147
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews
Car Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 10:40:08
I could not say anything because the day has not passed since I replaced it, but I could exchange it safely.
This review is about item#35094631.
Front noise repair of L175S (Daihatsu Move)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 16:49:49
I used it for front noise repair of L175S. I returned to comfortable running.
This review is about item#35094631.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:50:17
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. It is saved because it is cheaply purchased.
This review is about item#35094534.
Replacement part at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 10:59:55
Although it is outside the company, it can be used without problems, it is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#35094534.
When replacing the bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:34:53
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores. I hope compliance checking is early, but ...
This review is about item#35094534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:44:39
I can use it without any problem. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#35094385.
MC22S Wagon R Rear Hub Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 18:58:55
We exchanged the thing searched for parts conformity as it was. It was made more elaborately than the replaced parts, It seems that durability can also be expected. I felt that I want to use next time as well.
This review is about item#35094534.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:34:40
I am using it because it is cheaper than genuine as a substitute for genuine, but there is no problem at all
This review is about item#35094534.
Rear hub bearing exchange work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:13:55
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA - MJ 22 S K6 A direct injection turbo rear hub Bearings were exchanged because of noise. There is no problem in use. Thank you!
This review is about item#35094534.
Suzuki type light car rear hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:33:29
Anyway it's cheap! I can not afford to buy it with parts traders. When the keyy sound comes from the drum, change this bearing and you will almost heal.
This review is about item#35094534.
Front hub bearing for Lotus Elan 26R
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:23:54
It does not hit even if it searches by the ID of the bearing. I did not import from UK
This review is about item#35093213.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:23:19
British car, Lotus Old Elan S3 used for 26R spec hub bearings. Search did not hit in L44649, but if you looked at KOYO bearing This bearing hit. I bought it cheaply, not to take the trouble to get it from UK. The problem was a promise of shipping the day, but it was shipping the next day. Protect the delivery date! !
This review is about item#35093292.
Exchange by abnormal sound.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 14:42:11
I was able to purchase it at about half price compared to genuine parts. It is reliable made in Japan and quality can be used well without problems.
This review is about item#35094385.
JA 11 Hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:30:36
It was saved because the price was cheaper than genuine. Because it is Koyo, I am relieved in performance.
This review is about item#35093414.
Used for side bearing of R200
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 19:56:04
It was used for side bearing of Nissan R200 such as S13. Because it is 1,000 yen cheap on one side with genuine equivalents, I will do this next time as well.
This review is about item#35093965.
Maintenance of imported cars, to replacement parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:34:06
The inch system size is already almost absent in the catalog of the domestic bearing manufacturer, but this is handy when the inch system sizes are complete. It is also very good to get inexpensive compared to the supply price from automobile manufacturers.
This review is about item#35093204.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:44:02
Although I am saving a cheap unit price than arranging with a parts dealer, I think whether it is more useful if conformity is known.
This review is about item#35094534.
As a wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 18:16:40
The price is also cheap, performance is also a leading manufacturer, so it's perfect.
This review is about item#35094534.
Jimny's Hub Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 18:27:08
I was able to exchange cheaply more than buying at no other problem with the product. It works well.
This review is about item#35093414.
Exchange at assembly time after disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 04:21:35
Because it is genuine, it is neither possible nor impossible, there is no more than this.
This review is about item#35094385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Toyota
Clutch Bearing
Wheel Hub Lock Nut
Havelock Nut
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Hub bearing
(04421) R / wheel B / G
(46860) Bearings, rear wheels
(90043) R / wheel B / G
Bearing