Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Straight Shank Drills

Hex Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:19:41
Even though both the price and the goods are good now it is too bad
This review is about item#35095611.
Aluminum plate drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-03 22:04:17
Because it is cheap, it will be such a thing. Grinding should be done as soon as it can not run out.
This review is about item#35095627.
Screw down the aluminum plate and punch down.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 21:19:07
It is such a price like price.
This review is about item#35095654.
Impact charging drill
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 12:31:58
Hole drilling is done, it is used for sharpening frequently whenever it is chipped frequently, but in case there is no grinder or because it is troublesome during high altitude work .... It is safe even on the go because there are so many cheap numbers.
This review is about item#35095627.
Sheet metal · roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-01 11:38:16
Thick 3 ㍉ stainless angle angle was also able to drill thoroughly. Hitachi Impact If you set the tightening power of the driver to 1 in 4 steps and rotate it at ultra low speed, the hole will be comfortable with the stainless steel. Even when polished, the sharpness does not change, and since it is rust-resistant processing, I think that it can be recommended for those who use it at outdoor construction sites.
This review is about item#35095636.
Drilling at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-16 19:26:51
I am still using it, so I think that durability and so on have not been confirmed yet, but sharpness is okay. With this, I think that it is recommended by all means if durability is good.
This review is about item#35095636.
It is used to open a steel plate hole of 1.6 to 3.2 mm.
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 21:02:01
Drill cutting oil at 6.8 mm (MonotaRO) after piercing 3.3 mm (made by other company). Hexagonal shaft and dust were pokkiri after that and then 4 pieces were used, and it was finally possible to drill a hole. It is too weak. Even if the dust is 6.8 mm, it is 3 mm at the joint with the hexagon shaft? It is only connected to it. Is there a reasonable strength? I want you to increase the strength by making the integral structure of the drill and the shaft or thickening the junction. After using broken dust on an electric drill, it got well. Even so regrettable.
This review is about item#35095681.
1.6 mm drilling work of iron plate of about 2.3 mm work Distribution board raceway
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-25 10:15:19
Although it was good at the beginning, the cutting powder became small and it went bad at 10th - 20th place. I tried the second one, but it seems that the 100-year-old Kiri who lasted a long time lasted long. I want you to have a sharpness last longer.
This review is about item#35095627.
Drill holes in iron and aluminum, and stop the screw.
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-23 02:20:49
Sharpness is pretty good, but if you put too little strength you will bend.
This review is about item#35095636.
Drilling of iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 18:47:55
Easy to install on impact driver and work smoothly
This review is about item#35095645.
I use it for impact at construction site work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 14:59:33
Until now, it cheaper ones at 100 yen shop etc and came into error, from now you can concentrate on your work with confidence.
This review is about item#35095636.
Drilling of steel frame, angle, square pipe, iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 20:35:22
Although my heart will be blurred but it can be readily used I am satisfied because I can use it normally
This review is about item#35095681.
Processing to iron materials
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-08 16:47:15
Sharpness ○ There is also little freedom Cost performance is quite excellent, but as other people pointed out, the cut position of the hexagonal axis remains the standards found in American products, etc., the general impact of Japan etc. If it is a chuck it may get chewed. I will continue to purchase if this is improved.
This review is about item#35095611.
Pilot hole of wood screw
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-27 07:27:18
Because the position of the neck of stopping the impact is shifted by several millimeters from the ordinary item (this is for the impact made by Ugo), when it is used in the general Hitachi · Makita impact to press it strongly, the drill can not come out Or, since the impact chuck is worn and damaged, I think that it is better to fix it immediately.
This review is about item#35095593.
Partition construction
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 15:34:42
I think that it is good that it is not so different from the previous one of 300 yen. It is easy to come off from the impact and sharpness is not too bad even if the chatter is bad
This review is about item#35095636.
1