Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Catch Clip, “Pacchin” Lock

Stainless Steel Catch Clip, “Pacchin” Lock
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
To fix the lid of the garbage station.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 20:54:23
This price with stainless steel rather than steel plating. I would like to purchase it for repair as well.
This review is about item#35095837.
Garage door lock
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:21:35
It is a product that is cost merit great and easy to install and operation satisfactory.
This review is about item#22626607.
For snap-in of tool box
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 11:17:19
It is not inferior to other manufacturers. It can be used normally. I want you to increase the variation a little more.
This review is about item#35095821.
Used at the request of the owner
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 19:20:17
It was very satisfying with the products that meet customer's request.
This review is about item#35095837.
wooden box
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 21:27:44
I use it with a patchin tablet of a box which loads quite a load, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35095837.
Fixing of cargo trailer
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 20:16:12
We made the loading platform of the boat trailer 2 x 4 and fixed the aori using this clip. I was looking for somewhat bigger one, but it fixed enough results. I am concerned about durability.
This review is about item#35095837.
It was attached to a single item order item.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 22:20:20
The price was cheaper than anywhere and the quality was also good, so I think I will purchase it if I have the opportunity to use it again.
This review is about item#35095821.
For fixing the door of the tool box
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 07:37:34
It is installed and in use without problems. However, there is feeling that the hook part is too long.
This review is about item#35095837.
Sandblast cabinet door fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 06:46:53
I was locking in with a thumbscrew, but thanks to improved workability!
This review is about item#35095821.
BOX door lock
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 11:30:42
I think that it is a product with excellent cost performance. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35095821.
Replacement of aluminum leather level box patchin tablets
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 17:23:03
I stopped the rivet with the dimensions of the drawing of the item explanation, but the sweet and worrisome spring did not work and I had to shift the position of the hole. It is regrettable that extra holes increased. I regret that I should have drilled with the actual thing from the beginning. Other than that it was a product without problem.
This review is about item#35095837.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 10:57:01
There is no problem with other company's products
This review is about item#35095821.
Lid stopper for automobile tool box etc
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 11:57:01
Speaking of Sten's patchin tablets, famous is Taj Gen, but I do not think it is inferior. In addition, although I purchased more than one, there seems to be no problem with individual variation, wall thickness, presence of distortion, Considering the price difference, it will be a choice.
This review is about item#35095837.
Used as one-off opening and closing lid
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 22:21:01
I am satisfied with this price in all sten and the feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#35095837.
I am using the tool box catch
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 14:34:41
Because it is with a spring, it closes tightly
This review is about item#35095821.
Lid stopper of tool box
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-10 12:10:33
There is no problem, but when is the time when rust goes out? I think that it is a problem of maintenance, but due to the poor treatment of workers
This review is about item#35095837.
I use it as a clasp of a wooden box.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-02 17:08:52
I was able to try without problems normally.
This review is about item#35095821.
Equipment relationship
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-18 15:20:16
Somewhat small, but somehow it worked.
This review is about item#35095821.
As a stopper for the cyclone internal cleaning window.
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 07:46:48
It follows the design plan.
This review is about item#35095837.
We are working on the wet edge to open and close the upper seat and to have tools and other, because there was planned power outage etc. so far, the wet edge itself is only available for about 8 minutes, this is not the case, keep opening / closing I use a catch clip.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-16 09:27:49
Since it is still incomplete, I will use it at the end, but I think that it is a good product, looking at the actual thing.
This review is about item#35095837.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Draw Latch
Stainless Catch Clip, Small
Clamp
Stainless Catch Clip
Toggle Latch Catches
Stainless Catch Clip, Large
Pull-Down Catch
Tension Latch L Style
Steel Catch Clips
Stainless Catch Clips
Toggle Latch, 4pcs