Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Balancer

Spring Balancer
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During assembly work using the driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:03:44
Spring adjustment does not require other tools (hex driver)! Adjustment is easy!
This review is about item#35096397.
Hanging electric power tool
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 03:41:21
I have an electric drill, a grinder, etc., but the return spring is too strong, which is a hindrance to work. I wonder if there is a next purchase. It is easier to work if you hang this with a string
Continuous screw tightening
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:53:31
The spring is too hard and it takes a lot of force on the drawer of the driver, which makes me tired
This review is about item#35096397.
Power Tool Hanging Bear
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:35:12
By being able to fix the installation place, you can find it at any time, let it go out and be tidied up. It is a big advantage.
This review is about item#35096397.
To use tools during machine work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 14:26:55
I am very satisfied with the cost, the correspondence to shipping is also very quick, and the usability of the product is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#35096397.
Ironing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:07:11
Usability is good for the price. As expected it is a feeling like a monotary! It is!
This review is about item#35096397.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 20:26:19
I am sorry, it does not become usable.
This review is about item#35096397.
Air tool work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 13:43:08
It is compact and looks good and it is better to win and use · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · Next time I would like to decide after consideration
This review is about item#35096397.
Screw tightening work with electric screwdriver
2
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 16:22:41
Wire drawing is strong, and there is power when pulling the driver down. If I withdraw a little lightly ...
This review is about item#35096397.
Product hanging
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 13:32:53
At this price this performance is satisfactory. I want you to make it more compact as an improvement point.
This review is about item#35096397.
Holding of inspection camera
2
From Japan
On 2010-10-19 13:57:40
The tool mounting bracket at the tip of the wire is poor and breaks immediately.
This review is about item#35096397.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Balancer
Balance Ace
Balance Ace
Spring Balancer
Spring Balancer
Retractable Key Reel
Spring Balancer
Spring balancer
Spring Balancer
Spring Balancer
Single Safety Catch
Balance Ace
Tool balancers
Tool balancers
Tool balancers
Positioner