Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Crimp Wire End Brush, Copper

Crimp Wire End Brush, Copper
Sales Price: 2.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Paint peeling operation and rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 12:29:07
There are places that can only be done with this brush and it is useful. Inexpensive and nice
This review is about item#35098411.
For rusting in narrow places, for paint removal.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 21:25:03
Especially not complaining, I think that COSPA is also good good. Please increase the amount of wire and increase variations.
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust and paint dropping
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 23:31:25
Since I did not write the maximum use rotation speed, I tried using it with a low speed type electric drill, but it seems that the rotation speed was slow, so it took too long and I got tired. Although comparable products made by other companies were written as 3000 to 5000 rpm, using a high-speed high power drill would result in 15000 revolutions, which could hurt the brush. Finally, I wanted the caulking wire part to be the same part as the image. The thing which arrived at hand was located about 1/5 to 1/4 from the tip, and had to correct the caulking wire by yourself. I stopped the caulking wire and thought that it would be better for products that would change the position to bundle brushes with things like hose bands. If you correct the caulking wire a number of times, the wire will deteriorate and it will cut, so the correction will be about 1 or 2 times.
This review is about item#35098411.
Eliminate sticking of bearing case
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:24:20
I used it for removing dirt in places with steps or narrow places. It may be easy to use. It was good without peeling of steel wire
This review is about item#35098411.
Paint peeling rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 02:18:16
It is inexpensive and seems to be problematic in quality. I am happy to have a thick type.
This review is about item#35098411.
BIKR cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 12:02:03
The caulking is working It is good
This review is about item#35098411.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:26:20
Iiyo
This review is about item#35098411.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 10:42:30
I thought that it could be used for something Purchase Finding a way to use Finally I found it used for brake dregs and sticky hubs of chain oil Used as a complex casting shape so it is difficult to remove dirt with a regular shape brush It was easy to clean up in 1992 The car's hub of the formula was truly beautiful after a long absence
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust removal of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 19:22:26
We purchased several kinds by size / material Used differently for each purpose Used satisfaction is satisfied Used satisfaction is satisfied Since we do not know the satisfaction level because we are not comparing with others at first purchase, I have not decided to continue purchase because I do not know
This review is about item#35098411.
For rust fat
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:43:16
Purchase for rusty omission, fine points are also easy to do, I think that prices are also easy.
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 14:38:12
Work is prolonged and I am saved It will drop a small place
This review is about item#35098411.
Rusting
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 20:29:32
I used it for rusting my bicycle. I can use it as it is, but I immediately repaired my wire because I could get the wire.
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust removal of mold
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 16:49:56
The price was less than half the price compared with what we used to date, and the durability was about a quarter. Next, I will buy things of good quality even if it is high.
This review is about item#35098411.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 07:57:04
Although the price is cheap, there is no discomfort even if compared with others.
This review is about item#35098411.
Used for rust removal of tools and equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 12:20:43
The price was cheap, so I was worried that it will be usable soon, but I can use it exactly the same as what I used to date. If there is an improvement point (demand), I think that it is good if there is a wider size area that can take rust a little more. Well after all it thinks that things that do not cost as much as possible running cost are the best.
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-12 12:56:01
I use it for the part where rust of the car was made. I have not used it yet, but I think that I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust removal, polishing of metal parts
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 14:15:30
I think that it is inexpensive and good, but the caulking quickly comes off and the brush twisted in no time. I do not know what was the cause.
This review is about item#35098411.
Rust removal work
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 21:54:19
Easy to use. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35098411.
Remove rust
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-21 12:48:26
It is consumable so it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#35098411.
Cleaning of hydraulic piping pipe
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 12:23:04
The brush does not spread out and the condition is good.
This review is about item#35098411.
1 2