Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bi-Metal Hole Saw, Hexagonal Shaft Shank

Bi-Metal Hole Saw, Hexagonal Shaft Shank
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.00
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Wooden fitting construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 19:03:14
Since the coating was too thick (hexagonal axis) impact to the root from the beginning, since it did not penetrate to the root at the impact, since it did not have time, it was easily broken (hexagonal axis) as it was, so if you look closely it will leave a broken shaft in impact and unusable . I think that it can be used if you hold it with a chuck, but I do not feel that much. When using for the first time it may be good to drop the paint film with file or the like and paint CRC etc. It may be useless because it is cheap, but I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#35104666.
Campaign price
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 17:00:37
Purchased at campaign price. I bought it very cheaply, but the spring of the center cone is scattered in the tool box at the spo spo.
This review is about item#35104675.
Drilling of steel plate
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:53:32
It can be used with an ordinary drill whose axis has broken when used with an impact drill.
This review is about item#35104666.
Drilling of thick steel material
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 14:56:19
Drilling is necessary for thick steel material and workability is improved with straight type hole saw.
This review is about item#35104632.
Perforation of entrance door
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 06:46:54
I bought it to attach an auxiliary key to the entrance door. However, since the attachment of the drill core and the hole saw is not good, the shake appears and it is larger than the standard and a dirty hole has opened. Although there was no problem in installation, there is a problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35104605.
Pool box drilling
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 21:43:48
Hexagonal shank was not included in the impact of Makita
This review is about item#35104614.
Thin plate stainless steel
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 23:31:24
External teeth are gone at the seventh hole drilling of thin plate stainless steel. Things sold at home centers are far more durable.
This review is about item#35104596.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 16:28:11
I tried to open it on an iron plate with a thickness of 2 m at 14 V impact but the center drill broke immediately the blade of Holsoce flew and the hexagonal axis bent and it became impossible to remove from the impact, too surprised Death
This review is about item#35104675.
Drilling of iron plate for exterior use of houses, exterior plate.
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 16:29:58
The shaft of the same Holsau bought in April broke quickly, but I accidentally thought of buying a difference in size, but the shaft broke again due to several uses again! MonotaRo brand, bad affair?
This review is about item#35104641.
Drilling of the outer wall iron plate and outer wall plate of the house.
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 16:20:22
I wonder if they drilled as many as 10 pieces, and normally the shaft got broken to replace and replace it.
This review is about item#35104666.
Plastic processing
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 17:17:51
I could not pick up the center because I got dusty with a single plastic process that was not usable and I lost it.
This review is about item#35104605.
Plastic processing
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 18:20:30
It was the worst product. It did not become usable.
This review is about item#35104605.
Drilling of rinsing water supply for kitchen
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 20:48:52
I think that there is no problem with sharpness (It is still several times?) When mounting on an electric screwdriver, the length of the bit was short, so it was difficult to remove it. I think that you can understand it by repeating mounting and removal. (I think that it is good if the bit length is 5 mm.
This review is about item#35104657.
Modification of inner surface of resin socket with inner diameter of 28 (substitution of reamer)
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 10:02:06
There is no improvement point etc. because it is not the original usage method. Although the cutting surface becomes rough, workability is good. Self satisfied
This review is about item#35104657.
Drilling of the floor of the tree
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-05 05:15:33
It was easy to open
This review is about item#35104632.
Used for drilling work on 1.2 mm board
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 15:40:23
With one use, the teeth were chipped and the center drill was dropped and the springs flew away. Perhaps never buy this product again.
This review is about item#35104623.
It is used for hole drilling of electric BOX with charging drill.
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-25 14:45:17
Since the cutting surface is thick and the center does not come out, Holso is blurred, the finish is bad, and the cut is bad. Moreover, because there is no collar, it will hurt electric wires and equipment which are entering all the way. I want you to resurrect the yellow holster.
This review is about item#35104614.
Additional hole processing of switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-29 12:15:07
It is meaningless as the spring does not work.
This review is about item#35104623.
Drilling in stainless steel plate material
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 15:32:42
At the same time as drilling, the hole saw teeth were broken. The guide drill is also hard to clobb.
This review is about item#35104614.
Water supply equipment construction
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-13 23:02:18
When drilling into a stainless steel plate, 2 to 3 cutting edges were broken. I knew it on last purchase, but after all I can not use it for sten.
This review is about item#35104675.
1 2