Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SeaLED Chain 428Zvx, Qx Ring

SeaLED Chain 428Zvx, Qx Ring
Sales Price: 73.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Chain update of XLR 125R
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:11:32
I updated the chains of the chains of the motorcycle I use everyday in the period. The sprocket was installed before 17 and after 51, the number of frames safely mounted without problems. Naturally, the operating sound became quiet. Caulking is recommended for those who have special tools.
This review is about item#40474332.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 17:47:15
It was very smooth and the sound became smaller! It was good to exchange.
This review is about item#35106827.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 19:46:04
When it is caulked, it is convenient to choose the link finely. Because coma separately purchased semi-press, special tool is unnecessary and is convenient.
This review is about item#40474305.
replace
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:36:45
I would like Silver to be added to the lineup.
This review is about item#35106933.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 00:36:05
It is a very good bike chain! It is! As expected it is a pioneer! It is!
This review is about item#40474646.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 20:34:56
Since I was using cheap things in the past, it stretched out quickly and it got ruined in one year. But this time it is thick, hard to grow and seems to last long.
This review is about item#40474305.
Bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 13:47:31
Because you can choose the length of each step, chain cutter is unnecessary! It was good that we could exchange without a special tool. I just regret to have to buy an optional clip joint because the only half size is the caulking type.
This review is about item#40474314.
I used it for KDX 125SR
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 20:57:50
I installed the 130 links on the front 15T rear 50T, but it was barely the clip was very hard and it was hard to enter
This review is about item#35106933.
Drive chain of motorcycle (TW 200)
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 19:59:02
Since we bought a clip type, we do not need any special tool, it is low price. I used 2 pieces of mini vise and 2 small nuts to attach the clip. I took a considerable amount of power, but I think that it will not come off. I do not know the durability, but the sound also disappears and it runs smoothly. It is recommended at a lower price than the seal chain.
This review is about item#35106915.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Motorcycle Chain GP
U Ring Chain STD
Motorbike Chain
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Seal Cain
Oil Filter
Sprocket