Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, SCOOTER

Tire, SCOOTER
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 15
3 star 24
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
To replace the tire of the original scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:18:14
For a 50 cc scooter it is enough for performance. Cospa is enough, too.
This review is about item#35114107.
On the rear wheel of the moped motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 14:33:59
There is no problem with both price and performance. Because I use it every day by town ride, I ordered immediately looking at the price.
This review is about item#35114107.
Exchange of exhausted tires of a scooter
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:55:42
15 months after replacing the front wheels, the side of the tire has broken slightly at a mileage of about 9600 km. There is about 1.6 mm to slip sign until the situation. I think that the reduction is very fast if the rear wheel is used because the tire is troublesome so we will only use the front wheels for future use.
This review is about item#35114091.
shopping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:43:36
I was able to replace even an amateur and it was very good. This is safe.
This review is about item#35114107.
Used on scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:51:44
I do not slide to the extent that the price is low. It is the second purchase because less reduction.
This review is about item#35114143.
Normal running of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:26:32
Although I bought it last time, I think that the abrasion property of the road surface with the eaves of the road surface is reasonable enough for the price.
This review is about item#35114116.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:41:05
It was saved by cheap price and speed of delivery. I do not know the degree of reduction, but I tried purchasing it in Cospa
This review is about item#35114107.
Public road race
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 02:59:55
Even full bunk eats well, so I think that it is good for a reasonable price. Also, it is a disadvantage that the tire itself does not have elasticity. To be touched
It will be used for exchanging the tires of the scooter that was requested
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 06:58:56
Even though I used it last time, basic performance and durability are outstanding despite being a low price.
This review is about item#35114125.
Repetition used in Let's 4 basket
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:39:41
There is no unevenness, I am satisfied because the balance is good and the making is also good.
This review is about item#35114107.
Used for Vespa
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:47:19
It is good for cheap. I think that I will probably purchase again.
This review is about item#35114091.
Exchange of scooter tires when they are exhausted.
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 16:46:16
It will be a long review since I bought it. 16 / October Tire exchange on the last day of the month. I used it for the front wheels as the tire decrease seems to be a little with reference to everyone's product review. On the same day the rear wheel also exchanged Dunlop D 307 3.00 - 42 J TL. I think that tire exhaustion is fast as though it is a front wheel by comparing before and after tires using 2.5 months. The groove decreased a little earlier than the rear wheel. Is it because the tires do not work? Performance is normal.
This review is about item#35114091.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:41:49
Four years will pass, but life, prices will be satisfactory without repeat scheduled
This review is about item#35114116.
Used for lead 100
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 23:59:42
It is cautioned on rainy days. If the amount of rain is high, it will slide easily. I think that it is not a problem like speeding up or not, but the problem of basic performance. It started to shrink twice in a rainy day run. I will never purchase it anymore.
This review is about item#35114134.
I bought it for a commuter quick scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 00:55:33
I use it without any problem. When looking at only the groove pattern, it looks like shallow grooves, but it is secure when deep groove and rain.
This review is about item#35114107.
Mortgage replacement tire
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 16:13:29
Although I ran about 4000 km, I feel that the groove is a little earlier in about 4 minutes, but I think that grip is good, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35114116.
Address V 125 tire change (before and after)
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 01:24:50
2kg became 1.4kg in a month with a somewhat air leak. Wear was early for performance as well as ordinary.
When the tire has decreased
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:24:22
Whether the ear's close contact is bad, air reduction is fast.
This review is about item#35114091.
Used for Honda lead 100
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:47:35
Although it is a comparison with Dunlop's D 307, the ride feeling is better. Moreover, because the sidewall was soft as well as recombination, it was easy to do. The feeling of grip is not bad, but the reduction is early. And when I ran over the white line on the road I was surprised to hear Mie and the sound.
This review is about item#35114134.
Commuting on the main road
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 23:21:56
It is a commuter use on an arterial road with a straight line at 30 km roundtrip. I have exchanged because a slip sign has appeared at 2000 kilometers. The wear resistance is poor, so the cost performance is bad, but because the soft tire, the ride comfort was moderately outstanding.
This review is about item#35114091.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Snap-In Valve
Scooter tires
Valves
Scooter Tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire
Belt