Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Spray

Handy Spray
Sales Price: 7.95 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Spraying of aqueous solution
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 14:51:23
Two out of three purchased it from the neck. Although it is about once a week, it is too weak. Domestic products? I thought that I thought it might be a bit expensive, but I bought it but I feel betrayed.
This review is about item#35114694.
Spraying of aqueous solution
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 12:17:47
Although I purchased 3 items so far, 2 pieces of cracks entered the neck portion about 1 year, the molding is sweet.
This review is about item#35114694.
I will lay herbicide
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 09:50:59
Easy to use even if the bottle is laid, price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#35114694.
Cleaning at the manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:08:30
We are able to use comfortably in the mist part of the mist.
This review is about item#35114694.
Deodorants
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 12:07:43
The angle of diffusion is wide and it reaches a wide surface at once. It can be done with light grip strength. I will do this next time.
This review is about item#35114694.
I put various detergent for cleaning and use it in the cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 02:30:46
I think that I would like to purchase again because the handle is light and the size does not bite. I am looking at using it, I want to see durability etc. If it is ideal, it is not a cylindrical type, but if it feels flat, it is easy to carry.
This review is about item#35114694.
Liquid detergent container
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 15:17:53
Compared to things of 100 yen shop, it is much easier to use and fog evenly comes out. The price is somewhat expensive ...
This review is about item#35114694.
various
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-10 17:20:02
I could use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35114694.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Excellent 500
Spray bottle
Spray Bottle,
Spray
Spray
Diamond Spray, Swing
Spray Bottle, Dia Spray
Canyon Spray
Canyon Flexible Spray
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Spray container
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
King Spray
Swing SN500
Spray