Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Unit Case

Unit Case
Sales Price: 26.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Classification of metal fittings etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:34:41
I have purchased various cases of this hand for many years, but the easiest to use among me.
This review is about item#35116146.
Organizing small articles
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 10:57:56
The lock of the small box lid seems to be easy to come off. Because it is very troublesome if you spoil the contents, you can not carry it with confidence.
This review is about item#35116137.
To organize work hardware
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:43:05
It is very good as it can be organized and sorted into small pieces. It is good to work on the belt. When I opened and closed the lid several times, the part got removed.
This review is about item#35116137.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 23:43:56
Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#35116137.
Organize screws, nails, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 06:00:14
Each can be used alone, compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#35116137.
Classification of tapping screws and screws
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 21:49:49
Although I use the monotalore product and the famous parts case, this [UC - 6 W] is a half of the size of each small box and half in half but it is a good point】 On rainy days and snow When it is cold day such as the day of 90% storage of screws etc, it is very easy to handle and very good. I do not see symptoms such as loose hinges in other reviews now It is from trying a little more I tell you the difficulty I want if there is 12 pairs etc in this size with high unit price
This review is about item#35116146.
Organize screws, nails, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 18:59:09
It is the best to organize accessories such as screws and curl plugs.
This review is about item#35116137.
Classification of machine screws
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 16:51:53
It is useful for classification of small screws. Strength is a bit uneasy, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#35116137.
To put screws
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 19:08:48
We used other companies' equivalent products, but purchased this product because it deteriorated over time. Since the lid (nail) is loosely opened without permission, I can not walk with a hand. It is a product that I bought and failed.
This review is about item#35116137.
I put screws and steps for working.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-12 02:42:40
Although convenience is high, there are times when the contents are spilling occasionally, so I want you to stop a little more firmly.
This review is about item#35116137.
It is also suitable for work closer to electronics than sorting electricity of child parts.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-29 20:24:16
Bolts & nuts, wood screws, small light bulbs, small items such as LEDs can be separated and carried individually according to the job. Because the unit case and the outer frame can be done separately, it is possible to bring in them according to the work area. We will also order additional orders.
This review is about item#35116137.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-09 16:07:40
Easy to use
This review is about item#35116137.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Hold Case Box
Parts Box,
Belt Parts Box Mini
Transparent Parts Box
Transparent Parts Case
Pack Parts Box Mini
IRIS Parts Separator PS-330
Belt Parts Box
Belt Parts Box
Active Unit
Active Unit
Mr. Part Case
Parts Storage Case
Active Unit
Fanny Case
Fanny Case
Parts Box