Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blackboard, Wooden

Blackboard, Wooden
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Waterproof construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 14:45:41
I'm happy to have plain blackboards without ruled lines in stock in the future.
This review is about item#35116286.
Work on hot spring work and control panel etc. Construction KY activity
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:50:20
I finally found it and I finally found it, because it is made of wood, it is a bit of a rainy day.
This review is about item#35116374.
On-site photography
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:45:17
It is cheap and good. I want strength on the back legs for self-reliance.
This review is about item#35116304.
Construction blackboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:40:33
I use it when photograph is taken at the site construction. Depending on how to use it will not be usable once, but if you use it politely you can use it several times without problems We always buy it. Chalk and blackboard eraser are set and it is convenient.
This review is about item#35116234.
For field shooting
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 18:02:02
I bought three units, one with no diagonal corner, one unit with uneven coating, one with bumpy front It can not be used at all. I bought it at Joyful Honda (price was the same) and put it. Is product inspection management not done in monotalou? I will not buy it again. Please pick up the item. It is not a commodity that a listed company sells, "I will return money" It is disappointing.
This review is about item#35116277.
On site photo
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:18:42
Previously, I bought it at a home center, but I was concerned about scratches and cracks, but I am satisfied with no damages on the items purchased with a monotalou
This review is about item#35116234.
Construction photo
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 19:44:05
The chalk attached to the back of the blackboard and the pocket of erasing the blackboard are very hard to use. The pocket is folded plastic box like a box. The dimensions were so tight that it was hard to get rid of the blackboard. Also, although the structure is such that the lid can be closed to the pocket so that the choke will not fall, the folding gutter is strong, and the steerr which was fixed when opening it has come out. I think that the idea is good, but the stuff was dull. Because it is an idea of ​​the point, another idea is wanted.
This review is about item#35116243.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 11:37:09
It is considerably cheap and satisfied than purchasing at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#35116252.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:00:43
I want to purchase again with quick response and reliable items
This review is about item#35116277.
Date, specification, etc Proof photo taken and saved
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 08:30:30
Can be used without problems for normal use.
This review is about item#35116277.
I use it for photographing on site
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 13:11:09
There was a gray line in it, but since the line looks like Bimme, it is good if there is no line if possible.
This review is about item#35116277.
Used when photographing construction site
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 17:24:30
I am using very satisfied.
This review is about item#35116365.
At the work site
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 15:49:06
The blackboard eraser is also attached, we use it very conveniently. Although a seal is made with a bipop sheet and stretched, when peeling off, there is no such thing as peeling off to the board. Depending on the frequency of use at the site there is deterioration, but I think that it is useless because it is made of wood.
Used for construction photography
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 10:47:34
We purchased at a separate company, but we are thinking about cost reduction and purchased your products experimentally. As advantages, ① dark line is easy to write the type of engineering is easy to use because it is difficult to check even with shooting with UP with camera. ② We at Karl ② Easy to write with blackboard paint so fine that there are no erasures such as chokes. Hope ① I want you to produce not only horizontal type but also vertical type ② I think that not only green but also black color is good as well For future purchase it is planned to switch as lateral stocks run out.
This review is about item#35116277.
When photographing a construction photo
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:58:34
I can use it without problems. It is good even if it is a cheaper one as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35116234.
Field shooting blackboard
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 06:47:18
At least, I want a borderline. I want some variations such as letter inserts.
This review is about item#35116286.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 20:14:08
I use it to photograph construction photos. It is cheap and saved. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35116286.
We will write the number of production of several kinds on the spot
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 11:39:12
On the whiteboard, it took a labor of the magic cap and the choke was convenient, so I was looking for a blackboard. I wanted a space for chalk and blackboard eraser, so I made it myself.
This review is about item#35116286.
It is a sign of construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 16:25:34
Basically, it is the price, it is over It is the highest if you have services such as lettering if you can purchase cheaply as a consumable item to a certain extent
This review is about item#35116365.
When photographing a construction photo
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 13:30:22
Since construction name is created and pasted with B-POP, it will be damaged because it uses a cutter when it is reused, but it can be used from 3 times to 4 times without problem. In use, when used cluttered by the site, the corner may be bald, but it can also be used while reinforcing with a green gum tape. Eventually it will be disposable, but the blackboard erase is on and I think that there is also a choke and it is convenient. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
1 2