Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Ties, Standard Type

Cable Ties, Standard Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.26
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 36
3 star 22
2 star 9
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
Car goods installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:10:44
I use it without any problem. I am thinking about purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#35117056.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:59:37
I purchased it because COSPA is good, I think that quality is normal.
This review is about item#35117056.
(To faucet) Concluding hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:26:48
I use it in places that I do not need to put on or remove, but it is more compact and stronger than what I fasten with screws. It's durable so you can use it for other purposes.
This review is about item#35117092.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:06:29
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35117065.
Used for wiring and fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:33:25
Unlock the fixed part four times a year, clean it and fix it again. I cut off the remaining part by using a long one, but it is about half that I cut it and throw it away, but it seems to be difficult to tighten it unless it is about this length.
This review is about item#35117092.
Car wiring process
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 03:51:50
I bought it without looking well this time, but honestly it was better to be a bit longer
This review is about item#35117031.
When electric wire is tied
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:53:31
It is an ordinary binding band. It fulfills the function firmly.
This review is about item#35117031.
Bundle wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 08:26:36
I normally use it with normal performance. Especially I thought that it was better than other similar species. It is neither bad nor bad.
This review is about item#35117065.
Audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 16:11:40
I think that it is cheaper than hundreds average. Next time I think I will purchase something of different size.
This review is about item#35117047.
For fixing the do-it-yourselves
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:49:56
Strength · Stopping is good. It is in use conveniently. GOOD
This review is about item#35117056.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:24:34
With a quality equivalent to 100 yen shop, it is cheaper than 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#35117047.
A landmark
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 08:03:24
I use it as a marker for sorting. I hope there are more color variations ...
This review is about item#35117047.
Fixing of code etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 10:49:26
It is convenient to put together as it is solid.
This review is about item#35117056.
Normal connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 15:54:49
There is no problem at all. It is good for wiring and cost saving is good.
This review is about item#35117047.
When tying a bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 09:32:25
It is a cheap, easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#35117047.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 20:17:28
You can use it normally. It is saved at reasonable price. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35117031.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 20:15:38
It can be used normally, it will be saved with affordable price. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35117031.
Wiring fixation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 21:45:14
It is inexpensive and profitable. Even so, it is comparable and economical.
This review is about item#35117031.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:08:29
It's better than 100 yen shop ones at all. That one will cut short.
This review is about item#35117056.
When wiring etc. is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:56:13
Since it is the same as the width of a normal 150 mm cable tie and its length is 380 mm, it is easy to tighten and work with one cable tie up to thick one.
This review is about item#17495914.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Cable Tie
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Colour Cable Tie
Car Wash Sponge
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Cable Tie Standard
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Binding Band, Natural Type
Banding Band
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag