Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker "Phantom F-110"

Safety Sneaker "Phantom F-110"
Sales Price: 37.87 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Sealing waterproof
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 11:59:56
It may be light. I feel that the surface gets sticky. I feel that the insoles are thin.
This review is about item#35139045.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 21:51:05
It is light, easy to wear, easy to move, cars are also satisfying because they are easy to drive.
This review is about item#35139167.
Metal product manufacturing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 20:17:24
Although comfort is very good, it is enamel, so I am looking for how much cloth it has.
This review is about item#35139142.
Work work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 21:12:44
It is easy to wear, easy to move, light and I liked it very much.
This review is about item#35139036.
I thought it was suitable for rainy weather and I bought it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 12:58:28
Because I often work in athletic shoes, when I was raining, I was looking for shoes that would not soak in. I liked it quite well.
This review is about item#35139124.
Machine operation in metal machining factory.
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 10:43:45
It is light and very cheap but it is slippery because the floor in the factory is soiled with oil. I would like to make 5E products with safety shoes.
This review is about item#35139142.
Loading work on delivery truck
2
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 10:40:18
Power gates of the truck (at the time of tilt) It is very slippery when the foot is wet when loading with the car.
This review is about item#35139124.
gas station
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 13:39:29
There is nothing particularly bad. I like the design and I like it.
This review is about item#35138975.
Sealing operation
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 22:59:46
There is design, enamel feeling, appearance is complainant, but durability is not at all, in one month after buying, the way the wearing of the rubber at the sole gets worse earlier, the inside sponge is visible, the water has soaked in, the shoes The bottom is too thin.
This review is about item#35139142.
Grass management at the golf course (cutting machine, light work etc)
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 08:47:30
It was light weight and I bought it as a safe shoe with a cup in the tip and that the sole of the shoe was rubber. Recent shoes because there are many urethane bottoms, I am worried about getting on and off the turf and the machine. The feeling of use is very good. I feel that the surface is hard like enamel, it is a good feeling because it is soft and light. I just bought it, so I do not know the durability, but because I wear it every day, I can use it for half a year and it is GOOD.
This review is about item#35139002.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes 85188
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes 717
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Toe Sneakers
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers 85404
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Sneakers 5088
Safety Shoes AZ-58018