Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Roller Grid

Paint Roller Grid
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
For painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:06:15
You can use normally I would like to use it a little as the price goes down.
This review is about item#35308585.
As a consumable of oily paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:53:47
For the first time, I planned to use old paint and use it for oily paint and reuse it, but it is troublesome and I abandoned it. I bought it at a lower price than my nearest home center. It was a morning paint bucket, but the size of the net was almost the same and it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 06:29:25
I think that there is no problem at all. I cut out the net with a Nippa for brush insertion and use it. It's useful if you have a net with a hole since the beginning.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:46:55
It was easy. It was cheap and saved. Also thank you
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 07:09:10
It was confirmed that it can be used as usual items. Price satisfied
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:42:45
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 18:55:55
I think that you can buy it cheapest. Solvents can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:53:58
It fits perfectly for buckets you purchased earlier, and the roller is easy to use
This review is about item#35308585.
Extend the appropriate amount of paint to the rollers
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:43:26
It is difficult to wear a proper amount of paint on the roller, but it can be extended to even a little more evenly while handling it, and you can also return the extra paint to the bucket. You can work conveniently and comfortably.
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:16:31
It is not inferior to other manufacturer's products at all, so may not it be cheap?
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 14:31:10
After using it, if you soak in thinner, it seems you can use it several times.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 00:33:39
Rollers, used in disposable set with bucket container. It's quite thick, so if you keep using the paint of the same color, is it a little waste to throw away? I feel like that.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:56:16
It is cheap but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35308585.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 15:32:46
Because it is disposable, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35308585.
Wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:09:55
Easy to use
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:47:33
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35308585.
Paint (indoor)
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 22:04:35
I think that the price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#35308585.
Used for water-based paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 16:59:08
Especially without problems, it is a solid product. Since it is exactly the size of the monotaurrow bucket, this is a necessity item if you buy a monoterous item. Since it discards it once it is used, it is the best if the price becomes about 500 yen with ten sheets.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 04:13:14
It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 22:37:27
It is cheap and good. I always bought it.
This review is about item#35308585.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket Container
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Paint Bucket Net
Roller Net
Roller Bucket S Cartridge
Bucket-type roller tray
Roller Bucket
Net ironing bucket
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Roller Brush Handle
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Roller Bucket SX Net
Roller Bucket SX Net