Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Mirrors

Truck Mirrors
Sales Price: 19.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:11:15
It was okay to purchase it cheaply but we changed our shape slightly
This review is about item#35148373.
Used for replacing damaged parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:42:31
It is hard to say that it is a product that we can recommend because the mirror reflection is not good compared to genuine products.
This review is about item#35148373.
For replacement when damaged
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:23:09
Most of the MH1673 did not enter the spacer when fitted in the stay. I will set up without a spacer as I will use it for those who break up immediately. It is OK even if you can raise it for 300 yen, so I want you to make quality things that you can put in a bit more decently. Also, as there is never any way to fly to the ball, is not it necessary for the ball to belong?
This review is about item#35148373.
As a curved mirror in the premises
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 16:55:43
Although it is not originally used, purchased because it is cheaper than curved mirror exclusive items. I am glad that the building was solid. However, although it was also in the previous review, it may be difficult if it is not a person who can process pipes with conforming diameter round bars for installation. Since it is out of use, the neighborhood will be useless.
This review is about item#35148373.
Mirror of dump
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:28:17
I used it for Fuso 4T dump. There is no problem with installation or use. I think that I will purchase one piece at the next opportunity because there are times when I want it immediately after being damaged at the work site.
This review is about item#35148373.
As a spare at the time of breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 08:35:02
The distortion near the edge of the mirror is a little worrisome. You can see the guardrail of the straight line that reflects the edge is Funafunha. I think that accuracy is a little better, but I thought that this price range is acceptable.
This review is about item#35148364.
Tractor rear view mirror
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 11:32:39
I buy it because it is cheaper than buying genuine products. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35148373.
For Isuzu Giga countermeasure mirror repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 18:20:13
The mirror surface is slightly larger than the Isuzu GIGA genuine product and the field of view expands. Because it is the most easily damaged mirror, it is very much less than half of genuine products. The color of the head of the bolt is conspicuous when looking at the mounting part from the front, so it is more helpful if you change it to black bolt.
This review is about item#35148355.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 18:35:35
Very cheap and good. Best for replacement
This review is about item#35148355.
For tire excavators and tractors
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 03:42:39
Great for cheap and great.
This review is about item#35148355.
Used as a combine mirror.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 21:41:42
I was surprised at the size. The recognition was good and the safety was improved. I also wanted to consider next time because it was also large enough as a curved mirror. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35148355.
Replacement of damaged mirror for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 07:38:50
I made it a compatible mirror that is cheaper than genuine. Perfectly fitted and satisfied. The price is one third of genuine. I am very satisfied ^ ^
This review is about item#35148355.
Stock
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:20:57
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#35148373.
Operation service
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 19:03:01
We appreciate the reasonable price and prompt response. I am saved because I can not work without this item.
This review is about item#35148355.
Operation service
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 18:59:42
We appreciate the reasonable price and prompt response. I am saved because I can not work without this item.
This review is about item#35148355.
Track repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:46:01
There is no problem.
This review is about item#35148355.
Small bus Hino Reisse side mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 11:43:53
Order code 35148373 Part number MH1673 Hino Reisse's side mirror was exchanged. The screwing part expanded and it was a little hard to fix the screw, but it could be installed without problems. Because it is this price because it is neither genuine nor coloring, it has purchased spare. How much is the rest afterwards?
This review is about item#35148373.
Truck remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 15:45:59
Amazing quality This price It was a point of satisfaction It was really unexpected It is recommended to be inferior to genuine
This review is about item#35148373.
Used for loader snowplows
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 23:44:57
We will use your products when purchasing parts.
This review is about item#35148373.
Wheel loader
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 21:29:56
Although I bought to use for loaders, tractors, etc. I tried to fit when installing, the stay cracks, not all, but two broken The mirror itself is not broken so hold it with tape as it is a little more flexible Material I think that it is good to have sex. How do I break it ...
This review is about item#35148373.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Mirror
Side Component Mirror
IS-2 MIRROR FOR TRUCK
Rear View Outside Rearview Mirror
Side Under Mirror
Mirror for Track
Under Mirror
Under Mirror
Multi Purpose Side Mirror
Multi Purpose Side Mirror
Mirror Mount Bracket
Mirror Mounting Clips
Under mirror stay
IS-1 MIRROR FOR TRUCK
General Purpose Under Mirror
Mirror bracket