Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Reflective Vest

Safety Reflective Vest
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
178 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 36
3 star 23
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 178 Reviews
Guidance inside the shop and ensuring safety during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 07:42:35
It was quality above price. I have an overweight employee but since I can adjust mourning and I am comfortable, I made an additional order.
This review is about item#21351602.
At night, at some point
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:33:28
It's cheap anyhow. I have not purchased anything but I bought it. I expect someday.
This review is about item#45494924.
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 00:26:27
Goods are light and breathable. I was concerned about the smell of the product first, but it disappeared in the meantime. I bought them all at once, but I got cheap and good quality items. Durability seems not to be able to hope so, but I think that it is enough if I think about the price.
This review is about item#35149457.
Walking in the night.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:53:03
Not used (looks good). I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#45494924.
Snow removal work etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:15:21
I use it from warm clothes at night during snow removal work. Because there is no cold resistance, the reflective material cracked just by using it once.
This review is about item#35149441.
Unloading work of transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:56:06
Cheap, compact, I think this is enough. It is good because it is a mesh.
This review is about item#35149457.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:56:58
Velcro tape part was promptly replaced with defective parts, I thought that it was useless because it was inexpensive but we had a firm correspondence
This review is about item#35149441.
Worn in the factory during machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 16:23:23
It is inexpensive and easy to purchase and it is saved. It is very light, and the burden on the site is reduced.
This review is about item#35149441.
Station construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:16:23
I wear it normally without any problem, I am satisfied with the goodness of COSPA.
This review is about item#35149457.
For night work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:21:49
The price is also cheap, it is light and easy to wear and I like it very much.
This review is about item#35149441.
Traffic control
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:32:08
I think that it does not change especially with what I have ever had.
This review is about item#45494924.
Assume that you encountered an accident in the tunnel at the time of get on and keep it on time.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:42:18
I would like to wear it in case of emergency, so I would like further devises so that it can be attached to the shelf.
This review is about item#35149441.
Work in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:35:30
Very satisfied, it is thinner than the one I used before and it will be saved for the coming season.
This review is about item#35149441.
Night car work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 11:08:40
It was nice that the color was clear and conspicuous
This review is about item#35149457.
Nighttime work and patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 20:05:54
Safety is outstanding even though it is cheap Adjustment with velcro is also possible.
This review is about item#35149441.
Safety measure
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 13:11:45
The product is good, but the first is Qusay. The premonition that this stuff will be the future product power.
This review is about item#45494924.
Worn during walking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:15:01
I am wearing it at night walking. It will also reflect you firmly and is safe. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#35149441.
Wear at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 13:11:32
Cost performance is very good product. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35149441.
Road construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:52:20
It is the best in COSPA. The reflection part is a thin type. If it is this price for the Velcro tape part, I think that it is making superior. I will purchase the next again.
This review is about item#45494924.
In-factory cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 19:49:18
Although it can be used without trouble even if washing 4 or 5 times if it is a commodity of around 1000 yen, this is a reasonable price, as soon as washing the reflective material was torn.
This review is about item#35149457.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Patrol Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Short Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest