Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
204 Customer Reviews
5 star 117
4 star 34
3 star 19
2 star 16
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 09:51:26
I think that it is cheap so it uses as many pieces as painting work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:53:00
Even if it is cheap, I use it without particular problem. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#35243327.
When mixing paint.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:57:00
I love it because the price is cheap. Since products are rarely adhered to each other, I think that it is even better if this is improved.
This review is about item#35243327.
It is goods reasoning.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:03:57
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35243327.
For urethane paint for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 11:37:52
It is a transition from a bulldog strainer. I was able to move smoothly without feeling the difference between quality and count. There is no mistake at the time of meta use and there is security feeling also that the count is under the brand logo. Since there is no hanging hole in the paper part, those who use it by hanging are caution.
This review is about item#35149615.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:59:14
Cospa is the best, you can sparely use it. The structure of the mesh can not be closed to other companies.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automobile painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:52:01
Although occasionally the filter sticks, it is easy to peel off so there is no problem in use. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35243327.
It is used for sieving of glaze and make-up earth for ceramics work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:56:43
It is not suitable for large amounts because the sieve surface is narrow, but it is useful when it is small. The price is also cheap and there is no trouble at all either.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 13:45:47
I am satisfied very much because it is easy to use because it is low cost
This review is about item#35243336.
Paint garbage removal
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 13:19:42
Paint leaks from inside the strainer. 50 points of monoterous product, cheap goods is bad? Please think a little more and sell the trust. I will not buy it for a while.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:45:47
It is good because it filters for paint but it filters more quickly than I thought.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:19:16
As a product you can use tremendously. It is the best in COSPA. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#35243336.
Spray gun painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:26:56
Even though it is disposable, 100 sheets can not be used up easily because it will be filtered well even if it is filtered (even if it exceeds the total 1 L) by dividing it into several pieces in a matter of several times (haha;). I used about thirty sheets, but there was never a strapping overlapped paper sticking.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:31:52
I use it without problems with repeat ordering. It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:43:22
It is a product without any problem, sometimes two pieces are sticking together, Pearl and metallic painting are used together with Yoshino paper.
This review is about item#35243327.
That's it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:53:50
For now, there is no sticking and it is very easy to use I already have repeat
This review is about item#35243327.
I use it when straining herb tincture.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:30:09
Very fine eyes are saved when we want to take herb powder. It is mainly used for straining herb tincture. very good!
This review is about item#35243327.
Removal of paint foreign matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:41:12
Paints that are used only occasionally, such as pigments separated even if well stirred There are things that can not be solved and it is handy to remove them. The price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:44:04
I hope that it is cheap There are two or three sheets adhering each time.
This review is about item#35243327.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 00:35:54
It is cheap, and there is no problem in function. There are cases where it sticks together, but since it can be separated somehow, there is no big problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Paint Strainer
Mixing Color Set
Micro Strainer
Small Strainer
Paint Strainer S
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Hand Cup
Multi Paint Strainer
Eco Mini Strainer
Triangle filter
Filter
Vehicle Paper Masker
New Large Strainer
Disposable Filter
Masking Tape
Strainer, No. 220