Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tialn Coat 2 Flute Carbide Ball-End Mill Medium Shank

Tialn Coat 2 Flute Carbide Ball-End Mill Medium Shank
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
processing
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 16:37:29
I want a little more blade length
This review is about item#35151645.
Cutting
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 11:23:34
The product was fine, but the cardboard box for shipping was small, due to trouble of the shipping company, the goods arrived, it was delayed for a day.
This review is about item#35151654.
Used for prototype router
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 16:47:06
Since the blade diameter and the shank diameter are the same, deep scraping can be done without worrying about the interference. Price is also satisfactory. I thought that it would not break even if the load was raised slightly because it is 4 mm in diameter, but the overstock is not prohibited. It is also good to have a length.
This review is about item#35151645.
Used for chemical wood and ABS resin in prototype machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 14:12:16
It is easy to use because the same straight shank diameter and blade diameter can be used without concern for interference. There is also a shank length and CAM data can be created without worrying about interference. I am satisfied with the price, but I am hoping for further cost reduction as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35151636.
Cutting processing of substrate etc. by CNC processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 00:53:26
TiAlN coated 2 blades Carbide ball end mill (M) No.: 2 Block length is 2.5 mm against 4 mm for 4 mm, so it is difficult to break without blurring. The unit price is affordable, but I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35151611.
2.5-dimensional machining of resin, aluminum, brass etc in CNC router
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 23:28:52
As the application is CNC router processing of about hobby, evaluation like an expert can not be done, but in general it is thought that the shank diameter such as φ 4, 6, 8 · · · · · · is common for milling machine collets, , It is thankful that the shank part is perfect for φ 3 and the collet of the router for the blade diameter φ 3 or less. The price is relatively cheap as a ball end mill and it is saved. Not only for the main business but for people who use hobbies like us it is saved for price reasons.
This review is about item#35151627.
R groove insertion into difficult-to-cut material, center hole, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 16:32:52
If you use a short shank on a large double tapered spring collet, the taper on the back side will not tighten securely and chucking will be inadequate or the tip wobbles. I was thankful for this length as I was replacing collet chuck with small ones. Of course it is advantageous for cutting to a deep position. I expect that the lineup of blade diameters such as R 0.75 will increase.
This review is about item#35151627.
Mini CNC milling machinery with a large number of corners R, mainly processing of resin parts.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-30 05:47:54
I am thankful that deep engraving has been made since the shank diameter is also the same as the blade diameter. Because it is a consumable item, as a ball end mill, the price is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#35151636.
I use it as a milling bit.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 15:50:29
It is good to set the unit price and it is better to arrive earlier after placing orders.
This review is about item#35151636.
Cutting of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-29 15:33:00
I did not feel a big difference compared with those of other companies.
This review is about item#35151654.
Mold
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 09:33:30
It can be used without any problem
This review is about item#35151672.
1