Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles

Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles
Sales Price: 9.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:22:30
Brand is also a well-known good product It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35153212.
When replacing the oil in the big scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:44:01
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with it cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#3983848.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 23:44:17
Daytona of peace of mind. If genuine is also good, if you choose with cospa here.
This review is about item#35153203.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:17:07
Very good product, purchasing with monotaro soup is advantageous.
This review is about item#03983848.
Use Off Bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:58:53
Cheaper than genuine products! However, when it is possible to use it enough, when we turn the engine, we change the oil as soon as we change the oil
This review is about item#3983848.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:30:22
Cost could be reduced more than the nearest bike shop. I want you to make it a little cheaper
This review is about item#35153115.
Xjr 1300
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:54:04
I used it last time, but it is very good. Excellent filter, very good for engines, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#35153097.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:58:22
It is a repeater It is not particularly inconvenient. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35153237.
Used for YZF-R1. Usual regular items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:53:46
I do not need to talk about Daytona's oil filter by standard items, but I treat it equally as genuine.
This review is about item#35153151.
Element exchange with KLX 250 SR oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:08:31
Since it has an O ring, we could work immediately after arrival without having to purchase separately. It was cheaper than other companies so I bought them in bulk.
This review is about item#35153203.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:53:34
I always use it without problems, so I am relieved. There is no dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#35153176.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:44:47
There is no problem at all. Next time is also purchase. Thank you.
This review is about item#35153246.
For oil filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:15:53
I used it for HONDAVT 250 SPADA. I also appreciate exchange at the same time as O ring is also included
This review is about item#35153203.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:57:00
Although I love this product for more than 20 years, there is no thing that caused the engine trouble caused by engine oil because the filtration area is up about 20% compared to the genuine parts. I appreciate Monotaro san that this product can be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#35153176.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:03:15
I think that it is equivalent to genuine products. It was good as packing included.
This review is about item#35153203.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:30:49
I thought that the Daytona product would be better to make the engine last longer because it takes twice the impurity than genuine.
This review is about item#3983848.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:26:13
Purchased according to sky web CJ 43 oil change. I am satisfied that it is a reliable maker with items of Daytona and delivery is fast.
This review is about item#35153246.
When changing oil of SRX
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 21:50:09
Though it is an old motorcycle more than 30 years ago, thank you for handling. I got a lot better.
This review is about item#35153106.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 06:08:10
Cost performance is good, I think I will order again.
This review is about item#03983848.
Oil change of motorcycle & when changing oil filter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 17:31:07
It is a repeat. It's cheap so it's good as it's a regular part. If possible with an oil seal like the image, I think that you do not have to order genuine parts every time.
This review is about item#03983848.