Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles

Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 85 customer reviews ]
Overhaul of DR250S SJ44A
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:33:49
It was possible to use it without genuine parts. It is satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35153221.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:20:22
Oil seal large and small are also attached and it is convenient and cheap. It is saved because it is a parts set that tends to forget to buy,
This review is about item#35153203.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 23:32:47
It was the second time this time, but I bought it cheaper than the shop.
This review is about item#35153212.
Used for PGO TIGRA
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 11:25:40
Although the vehicle is made in Taiwan, genuine parts are fairly expensive as it is a foreign vehicle. This product of domestic distribution goods is used relatively cheaply.
This review is about item#3983848.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:15:06
I was able to do a smooth work with just fit. It was saved by prompt dispatch.
This review is about item#35153246.
XJR 1200 During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 18:03:33
Replace filter when changing oil It is not genuine but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35153097.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:28:09
We have selected Daytona products with ease of availability and price. I think that the quality of appearance is also good.
This review is about item#35153194.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:41:05
I have used it without problems. It is comparable to genuine products.
This review is about item#35153246.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 22:26:00
It was necessary soon, so I am satisfied with the speed of delivery. The price is also very satisfying. I think that the performance is problem since it is made of Daytona.
This review is about item#35153124.
To the maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:43:03
Truly it is just as genuine Content is more good I guess it will be understood if it is used a little more
This review is about item#35153212.
For oil element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:33:21
It is reasonable to be able to withstand hydraulic pressure, so durability will not be a problem as well. The price is also a regular item that is suppressed from genuine.
This review is about item#35153264.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 23:59:05
I did not get a shipping fee in bulk buying, so I feel I got it.
This review is about item#35153264.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:22:30
Brand is also a well-known good product It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35153212.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 23:44:17
Daytona of peace of mind. If genuine is also good, if you choose with cospa here.
This review is about item#35153203.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:17:07
Very good product, purchasing with monotaro soup is advantageous.
This review is about item#03983848.
Use Off Bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:58:53
Cheaper than genuine products! However, when it is possible to use it enough, when we turn the engine, we change the oil as soon as we change the oil
This review is about item#3983848.
Xjr 1300
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:54:04
I used it last time, but it is very good. Excellent filter, very good for engines, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#35153097.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:58:22
It is a repeater It is not particularly inconvenient. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35153237.
Used for YZF-R1. Usual regular items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:53:46
I do not need to talk about Daytona's oil filter by standard items, but I treat it equally as genuine.
This review is about item#35153151.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:53:34
I always use it without problems, so I am relieved. There is no dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#35153176.