Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, Red Pad

Brake Pad, Red Pad
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Address V 125 G K 7
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:18:03
I think that the direction of somewhat better than genuine has improved. Durability was about 6000 Km. Currently, using a 200 mm rotor has become effective enough even with genuine pads.
This review is about item#35159397.
Motorcycle brake pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:19:15
I used to use the red pad of the previous model but since aggressiveness to the disk rotor was greatly recessed the rotor was scraped in and it went to exchange, so I have not used it. Although it returned to the original NISHIN made, it was closed to badness of squeak and effect. NEW Red putt was bought because its aggressiveness has been remarkably improved. For town riding, touring, the effectiveness and the quietness are very satisfied.
This review is about item#35159327.
Pat exchange
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 15:07:53
Although the wear of the brake disk was small, satisfactory effect was obtained, but pat replacement was necessary at the mileage of about 1/3 compared with last time (genuine products), and somewhat dissatisfied about durability remained.
This review is about item#35158952.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 16:34:18
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35159433.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 16:57:58
Daytona's well-known classic red pad, effective & durable are balanced and safe brake pads.
This review is about item#35159467.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-29 22:37:22
As you can see, the way it works is as it is, but there is somewhat dissatisfaction with durability. It is early to considerably decrease. Again, because it is not a metal type, it will be this evaluation.
This review is about item#35159065.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 20:13:28
I always appreciate the cheap red pads I use.
This review is about item#35159232.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-05 12:25:04
The braking effectiveness improved much more than the genuine pad.
This review is about item#35159397.
Brake brake
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 05:58:06
I knew the performance, but the total cost including shipping cost was the best. I will also purchase the next one.
This review is about item#35159564.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Gasket Set
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Cable
Brake Pad