Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, Golden Pad

Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Sales Price: 41.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:32:33
Quality was also good and safe to install and was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35159661.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:11:24
I am satisfied that the brake works well. Life looks good as well.
This review is about item#35159862.
Replacement of motorcycle brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:36:08
The brake pads that had been worn so far are worn out, at the time of replacement. I chose this product with many high evaluation reviews there. Immediately after installing it, the effect became better. I will try using it for a while as to whether durability and squeaks will come out.
This review is about item#35159686.
Bicycle brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:04:57
With the rise of the linear braking force, it is easy to use. This is the second set, but the wear of the rotor is also greatly different from the normal use time, is not it?
This review is about item#35159887.
Touring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:11:03
If it is a mini bike race it is quite costly. There is no problem if it is touring level with a weight car of about 250 kg, it is easy to control even in the rain.
This review is about item#35159871.
As a replacement for exhausted brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 02:30:19
The effect is also good, I think that it is easy to operate. In addition, I feel that attack on the brake disc is relatively small.
This review is about item#35159677.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:37:14
The product could be mounted without problems. No problem. Regarding your company's HP parts search tool, there are places where it is somewhat difficult to use. Please improve by choosing more conditions etc.
This review is about item#35159616.
Motorcycle brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 23:51:24
It was good with the item as per item description.
This review is about item#35160002.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 16:18:57
I am using this product from before. I feel that it works just as much as I grasp it, and durability is also satisfying.
This review is about item#35159957.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:27:22
I tried it for FZ1 feather, so it is pretty good so I will try it for DR - Z as well. Effectiveness is also good with better touch than genuine. There is no anxiety up to town riding and sports driving. Red was decreasing early, but this seems to be okay.
This review is about item#35159975.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:44:15
Rice seems to be good
This review is about item#35160002.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:34:35
It seems that it does not diminish
This review is about item#35160002.
When you ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 12:31:38
Long life to be more effective than red pad
This review is about item#35160011.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 00:05:43
I do not complain about the effectiveness.
This review is about item#35160002.
Bike brake
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 22:09:59
Although the degree of effectiveness of the brake is slightly better than normal, the squeaking of the brake has subsided and the amount of dust has drastically decreased. I like the price because it is affordable and easy to obtain. (Used in AP Lockheed CP 2696)
This review is about item#35160255.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 19:21:03
After examining the price of genuine F pad, there was only a difference of several hundred yen. In that case, I tried Golden Pad of DAYTONA with good reputation. Since I just replaced it, I do not know the durability, but I have expectations better than genuine.
This review is about item#35160002.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 16:02:01
Stable effect can be obtained in all
This review is about item#35160246.
YAMAHAxjr 1300 Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 08:58:04
Compared with the normal pads so far, the brakes' strength is a few steps above. The touch feeling of the brake is also good and the price is satisfactory. I look forward to the future course.
This review is about item#35159887.
DIY CRM 250 - RM for your car
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 07:37:11
The pad in use began to crow, so I waited for 10% Off and ordered. I decided it because it is the cheapest in shipping costs. I was worried about which to do with the red pad, but I tried to make it a golden because I do a pretty hard braking. The exchange was also easy. The effectiveness of the brake does not feel much different from that of other manufacturers before but the last effect seems to be good. I can recommend it. Delivery date was also surprised two days before shipping schedule arrived. (Lol)
This review is about item#35159686.
CB 1300 SF front brake
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-25 12:44:32
It is mainly used for town riding & occasionally at high speed, but the effectiveness of the brake is pretty good. Until then, I used Vesla's metal pad, but the effect is better here by far. The price is also cheap. Especially the braking force from the relatively fast speed (50 kg or more) is safe because it will work as "Gugg!" However, it is mounting precision that I can not convince personally. The pads of Vesra had only the first-class makers and the pads were hitting a lot of clusters of the outer diameter of the disc, but since the pad hits only to the inner side about 2 mm from the outer claw, if the disc wears in the future, the outer diameter It will be stepped wearing leaving 2 mm from it. Of course the caliper and the disc are also used with genuine products. Even if you calibrate the caliper to the front fork, it will not be solved because it will not change as much as 0.5 mm. However, since the braking force is satisfactory, I will ignore stepped wear and I will make it through this pad line.
This review is about item#35159607.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Clutch Cable
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Bolt 6X10 92001-1905
Ceramic Sintered
Ceramic Sintered
scooter
Platinum
Hyper Sintered
Hyper-PAD