Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PRO Brake Shoe

PRO Brake Shoe
Sales Price: 19.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
For YBR 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 07:55:08
I used it for YBR 125. I always use Vesla. Because Daytona is my favorite company, I used it this time. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35160666.
XLR 125 rear brake
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:32:52
I used NTB 's shoe. Although it was not decreasing, I tried this brake shoe because I wanted more braking power but I did not understand the difference with NTB's brake shoe. It is a bit disappointing to have expected.
This review is about item#35160675.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:44:12
Product code: 60214 Although the effectiveness of the brake of AF 27 superdio was considerably bad, I thought about making it into a disk, but evaluation of the review was good, so I tried replacing the front and back for the time being. After exchanging, the effectiveness of the brake became very good and I am very satisfied. Disk conversion is no longer necessary.
This review is about item#35160684.
AF 56 Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:07:29
It is a reputable Daytona. It is a good feeling from light touch to locking. I can not return to genuine anymore.
This review is about item#35160684.
Used for rear brake of Signas X
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 16:35:19
As expected, the effectiveness of the Daytona and the brakes are different. It is a dish that is reliable and secure.
This review is about item#4005374.
Usual foot bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 18:16:54
I used it at the front of Super Cub 110PRO (JA 07). Even if you grip to the grip, even for a body accustomed to the disc brake, the normal brake is less than the disc biting the air, the rear does not work the front, so stepping on strongly, even with a normal shoe in combination with the engine brake It locked and it was fluffy. After changing to a professional brake shoe, good! And the front sunk, it became possible to control not to lock. Previously, I used it even with a 90 cc turnip and knew the goodness, so I should have changed it sooner. There are voices that the decrease is earlier than normal, but the brake shoe has more than 3000 kilometers in semi-annual cleaning at the time of 90 cc "Stopped and Nanban!" Than the goodness of possession, so the thing I got lost I think that I will buy this again.
Brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 12:10:52
Used for replacing the rear brake. The effect is better than before. I do not know how durable it is.
This review is about item#35160675.
Brake exchange of Super Cub 110
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 21:25:04
Because the front brake of Super Cub 110 is not good, I exchanged it for this high evaluation of the end of the twists and turns. Changing from a genuine product, obviously the initial braking was strong, it became my favorite touch. However, since there are many dusts generated, it is necessary to periodically clean the brakes. In that respect genuine products have less occurrence of dust, the life is long with moderate effect so we were able to reconfirm that the balance was taken.
This review is about item#35160675.
Exchange with genuine lining
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 01:31:03
It works very well with front red. Like a pad for racing, it is easy to wear out quickly, I thought I would replace it genuine if it was used up, but experiencing the difference in braking force can not return to a hard durable lining.
This review is about item#35160736.
Used for commuting bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 18:00:34
The effect is no problem. I feel that dust will come out slightly more than normal.
This review is about item#35160675.
brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 16:33:18
Kiki is better than normal. I think that the thickness of the shoe is slightly thin. I wonder if it is too early to replace it by chance.
This review is about item#35160675.
Honda Super Dream 110
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 15:24:57
DAYTONA / 60213 Cub in Vietnam, it was able to be installed in Honda "Super Dream 110". It is still only front desk, but I heard that the rear is the same size so I think that it can be worn. It was a bit different from the normal way of attaching springs. Is the effect 1.5 times higher than normal? I was slightly dissatisfied with the brakes, but now I can stop comfortably.
This review is about item#35160675.
To the maintenance of the scooter,
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 13:27:03
☆ Although it is not dramatic, there are a few places where abrupt initial braking suddenly occurs, although there are a few squeaks, it seems to work well as compared with the genuine remaining amount. Although it is 2 times, 3 times higher than the outside of the genuine equivalent product, the original price is cheap and the dead father says "brake and tire is stingy !!" If you think that you bought a sense of security, I think that it is enough cheap.
This review is about item#35160684.
Address V 100
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 18:32:58
It is a brake shoe of an iron plate to be used each time.
This review is about item#35160736.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 10:15:37
Effective than genuine
This review is about item#35160736.
Replacement of rear wheel brake shoe at address 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 17:37:42
It works well. It was nice to exchange.
This review is about item#35160736.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:38:38
I think that the brass power has improved
This review is about item#35160736.
Brake with original
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 18:31:38
9/9 purchase 9/15 installed 10/30 keykee said. It will not be usable in 45 days. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#35160702.
Brake front brake
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:40:39
Because it is a drum brake shoe to fluffy, it does not feel like stopping crisply but it is good that you can use it normally.
This review is about item#35160675.
Yamaha mint rear
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 07:28:25
There was no problem at all.
This review is about item#35160711.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Brake Cable
Brake Shoe SR400/500
Brake Shoe
Rear Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Brake Shoe
Non Fade Brake Shoe