Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Cord

Stretch Cord
Sales Price: 3.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews .
Preventing Dolly Load
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 14:51:06
The difficulty is that the S-shaped hook is easy to disengage. I press it and use it after processing so as not to come off.
This review is about item#35160806.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 19:43:31
Although I did not understand well yet because I purchased it for the first time, I purchased it expecting it to be hard to cut due to UV degradation
This review is about item#35160806.
Fastening of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 17:08:23
It seems to be used in various places. We are considering things of various lengths!
This review is about item#35160797.
Use a bucket on the dolly to prevent load collapse.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:55:27
It is useful to have hooks on both ends.
This review is about item#35160797.
Used to fix cylinders inside the car or to fix the stepladder on the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 15:27:30
It is tough, long-lasting, easy to use. Since the S-can breaks, I use it by crushing the rubber side a little with pliers.
This review is about item#35160772.
Used when fishing a boat in a rope
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 22:10:20
Purchased as a spare item as it purchased over the years at the home center for many years. Since the hook part is the same as before and it is easy to come off, use crimp with pliers.
This review is about item#35160797.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-18 21:10:08
Since the hook quickly disengages from the rubber, if it is possible to devise that it can not be removed a bit more, it is better
This review is about item#35160806.
Container rain removal sheet fastening
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 14:37:22
It is thicker and stronger than I expected. It was good
This review is about item#35160797.
Hanging the net
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 16:11:17
It is rugged and easy to handle.
This review is about item#35160772.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Cord
Elastic Band for Palettes
Rubber Rope Metal Fittings
Bracket Set for Rubber Band
Flat Rubber With Clasp
Bungee cord
Truck Rubber Rope
Tube Rope