Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SR Threaded Caster

SR Threaded Caster
Sales Price: 3.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Replacing the broken baby cribs caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:02:16
Because the caster's resin press fitting wheel part broke, I attached it to a baby bed in combination with an adjuster base. Both strength and motion have no problem, and it has become a natural finish.
This review is about item#40263237.
For changing the bedboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:33:46
I bought it because the caster (made in China) made from a straight sleeping board purchased about six years ago became sticky and stuck. A single wheel caster for M8 with an installation height of 85 mm and a wheel diameter of 60 mm does not seem to be in Japanese standards, but it was able to be installed without problems. It became easier to use as it was able to lower the floor. Although it is a cheap product, Japanese casters are the world's best quality.
This review is about item#40263273.
Replacement parts for goods transport carriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:39:20
It was ordered and delivered the next day, and it was saved with a very early correspondence. The diameter of the current part wheels was small, it was difficult to handle the trolley by hand, but it was very easy to exchange for this product. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40263273.
Used for metal rack casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:28:41
It is a caster that can be used for a few metal racks. It seems that the application is limited because load capacity is small. I am expecting durability and the sound when moving it.
This review is about item#40263255.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 17:00:48
I replaced it because the rubber made it broke. It was really good with only one, but we decided to exchange all at this time. It was cheap for urethane. Nansin \ (^ o ^) /
This review is about item#40263255.
Cot of foot
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 19:27:55
I am very satisfied with the items I expected. The movement is smooth and handy.
This review is about item#40263237.
Bed casters -
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:24:40
Exchange folding bed casters - (nylon wheel) → (elastomer - wheel). Finally I caught the M8 screwing type and found it. It has been upgraded to an existing wheel diameter of 40 → 50 mm. Smooth move, sound is preeminently quiet.
This review is about item#40263273.
Production of wooden case with many movements
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 22:49:55
SR-50TP (M8 × P1.25). It is very big that ordinary nail with nail can be used. I was worried because the wheels were not metal, but it works quietly and smoothly even with severe loads so far. Nothing to say light weight.
This review is about item#40263273.
Stage equipment with limited installation area. As exclusively for indoor use
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 20:54:42
SR-50TP (M8) The opposite side of the mounting wrench is not properly posted. , Can not be tightened with Nanchin genuine spanner B (19-21 ¥ 169) treated as a monotail, to use the same wrench's spanner (17 mm @ 48). Regrettably, the casters themselves are satisfied just because their rolling is also good and light.
This review is about item#40263273.
Office chair casters
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 17:43:28
Although screws were fine, it was good to buy goods, although the thread pitch was available, the diameter was ø12.4 (caliper measurement) of the inch size, but if the oldest caster was removed and measured, it was φ11.7 I did not enter because I did. Although I was lacking in studying, I did not know that there are two types of the same fine thread with the same φ12 type. Previously, I bought what I bought at my home center quickly. I managed to use three screws because three screws were forcibly fastened with a spanner.
This review is about item#40263246.
1