Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vehicle Wheel, Rubber Wheel

Vehicle Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Tire change of suitcase
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:54:26
I would like to get a tire with bearing on the shaft.
This review is about item#35201153.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:51:06
Purchase 4 casters for repair. Size and feeling of use were perfect. I also bought other wheels, but I did not use it.
This review is about item#35201153.
Substitution
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:36:29
It was made of rubber and the sound was quiet.
This review is about item#35201153.
Caster back repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 15:04:40
The size was somewhat small, but it was able to repair with a reasonable result. I would appreciate your help if there is sizes such as 45 mm if possible if possible.
This review is about item#35201153.
Tire change at the gate
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 18:37:04
The door opening and closing became smooth.
This review is about item#35201214.
Tire size is unusual.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:43:52
I purchased and saw it as an unusual one for the size of the caster exchange tire 40 mm. In general, it is 38, 42, 50 increments, but this tire is 40 mm, I think that it does not look much on the market. If it is this maker, I feel that it seems to prepare a 45 mm size which I hardly see in the market. We would like you to purchase orders from Mr. Hattaro and prepare 45 mm size for tire stock. The order from us is mandatory.
This review is about item#35201153.
Carry case wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 18:57:50
I tried going to the home center for about 3, but since only wheels were not sold, I was saved because I could purchase it. Monotaro's assortment is plentiful, commentary on products listed in the catalog was kind and easy to understand.
This review is about item#35201153.
Flatness of road construction Replacement of wheels of measuring equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 18:12:31
I was thinking about exchanging each caster, but it was only with wheels.
This review is about item#35201214.
For changing suitcase casters
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:38:39
Since the suitcase caster is almost riveted, it needs shafts in addition to replacement tires. It is pleasant as a DIY that it is set with a set of suitable half volts. (There is almost no tire in Homsen)
This review is about item#35201153.
Suitcase's caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 16:40:30
I used it for the casters of the suit case. The size was just right. It was better if there was a spacer on the shaft.
This review is about item#35201196.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheels, nylon cars
Wheel (Urethane Vehicle) L