Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes AZ-51604

Safety Shoes AZ-51604
Sales Price: 47.18 SGD
Review Rating: 3.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Heavy loading
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 09:35:33
Comfortable to wear, well used. I also consider purchasing.
This review is about item#35243747.
Transport of heavy objects
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:08:15
It looks good. Comfort is never good. There is no problem in the place where the grip of the sole is dry, but it gets slippery at the wet place. If you limit usage, it is also a good product for price.
This review is about item#35243643.
During maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 07:07:42
It is easy to remove because it is large in size. I should have made it under a notch size.
This review is about item#35243722.
For turning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:22:40
It is one size larger but it was light and very good.
This review is about item#35243704.
In the warehouse (wearing in the room)
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 15:39:49
Because I often wear sandals I bought a little larger, I think that it is a good feeling size at usual size. I think the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35243652.
Factory wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 03:01:56
Although it will be able to steak in the summer, there was no problem if working indoors with air conditioning worked.
This review is about item#35243731.
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 18:26:16
I bought it last time, but because I feel comfortable, I will repeat.
This review is about item#35243722.
Indoor light work
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 11:04:09
Most safety sneakers are exactly at 26.5 cm, but this product is big finish, or even if putting 1 cup insole in L (26 ~ 26.5) was relaxed comfortably. Quality as you say, if you consider the price as a sole, there is no next purchase. I'd like to wear various things, but it was a bit disappointing product.
This review is about item#35243731.
I wear it in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:18:09
It is convenient to heel the heel. It is convenient for the heel to be softer as it is sewn or wearing a lot. I will try out how strong the fabric is afterwards.
This review is about item#35243722.
Normal work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 18:39:12
Even if you step on a heel easily, it is okay to go out normally
This review is about item#35243643.
Usually inside the company
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 13:29:46
Cushion in particular the heel part
This review is about item#35243747.
Light work at the factory
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 13:18:59
It has become like a heel step, it is a product with originality. When a female employee in the office goes to the work site, I bought it as a safety shoe to wear as a trial. Although it is satisfactory both in price and appearance, the sole is too thin although it is a safety shoe. A separate insole is required. With this thin sole where you need safety shoes with a lead, you think that you will get hurt just by stepping on something, even if things fall on your feet, you do not get hurt. I would like you to improve about Saul.
This review is about item#35243747.
Light work inside factory
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 09:28:46
I've worn a variety of slippon types as you like, but this product is too durable. The mouth part of the white mesh rubber quickly gets frustrating, ruffled ... It is a part that burden is taken considerably by wearing off and leg movements. It is totally unacceptable honestly, I can not believe other evaluations that were deceived.
This review is about item#35243731.
I use it for wearing the interior.
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 18:25:10
It is extremely easy to remove and easy to take off. It is very convenient when entering / leaving frequently. This is my second pair. However, it is better to purchase sole separately as the sole of the foot will hurt as the cushion is bad if you have a long time.
This review is about item#35243652.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mandom Safety #775
Safety Sneaker No.767
Creos Plus # 810 Treadable
Safety Sneaker 6405
Safety Sneakers 85404
Safety Sneakers FL-640
Creos Plus # 840 Treadable
Safety Shoes
Work Sneakers
Safety Shoes 85128