Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes AZ-51603

Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Civil engineering work site, etc. to wear when working outside
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:41:51
It was good because there was a female item. Besides being lightweight it will not get tired wearing more Please increase the size by 23.5 centimeters. Even though I thought that I wanted it in the catalog, I was disappointed because there was no 23.5 size.
This review is about item#35243801.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 00:09:57
In less than a month the shoe sole peels off and the surface of the shoe comes off as well. It was cheap and horrible. Although there is no problem in design and comfort, the quality of the essence is not a substitute that can be called work shoes.
High level work, agriculture etc. Overall work
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 20:30:15
A week to use. A big wrinkle was created at the boundary of the front core inside the left foot shoe, it hurt so I could not put it on very well. It was a wrinkle which was big enough to think that the core was bent. I used it in direct sunlight, high humidity environment the previous day, why? Is it? I would like to return it if possible. It is very disappointing that the sole was thin, very good, design and comfort were not complacent at all.
This review is about item#35243862.
As a taxi driver's drive shoes
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 13:46:58
I purchased 3E for the first time with 4E-less type. You can wear it using the shoehorn while keeping the shoelace all through. Because it is shoes of candy rubber bottom in 50 years, watch slippery etc on wet tile. Since candy rubber is spreading over the heel, it seems to be able to protect the heel while driving. It is a design that does not make safety shoes feel. I hope that durability is high.
This review is about item#35244045.
As work shoes such as resin plate and steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 17:13:28
About a year passed since I bought it, but since I kept walking the place where the scaffold was unstable every day as work shoes, the rubber of the toes was peeled off. Because there is also a cheap part, I think that I can not deny it. However, since things with 22 cm in safety shoes are not so circulated, it was very difficult to purchase cheaply here.
This review is about item#35244054.
Walk on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 10:13:58
It is not slippery.
This review is about item#35243844.
Walk on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 17:10:13
Non slippery
This review is about item#35243844.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 19:48:33
It's cheap but cool but the bottom is thin and the bottom is peeling off hole! It is!
This review is about item#35243984.
Normal in-house work
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-23 16:25:37
When I bought it, I saw a part of the side of rubber bottom peeling. It was affordable, but it was bad, and we handled your company quickly.
This review is about item#35244142.
1