Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt La-Type Orange

V Belt La-Type Orange
Sales Price: 10.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Rice of dryer machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:29:11
It is considerably less expensive than purchasing at agricultural equipment shops. If it is not a sudden machine failure or the like, the delivery date can be satisfied in 2 days. The product is made by a domestic manufacturer and can be trusted.
This review is about item#35215327.
Belt of huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:32:44
I am satisfied. If the delivery is shipped on the same day it will be possible to respond to the repair, but you do not have to stock it.
This review is about item#39298515.
Hulling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 19:45:00
Thank you very much for sending it immediately. There is no problem with goods.
This review is about item#35215031.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:51:37
I use various sizes. I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#35215013.
For a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 13:09:10
We are using it for driving the blade of a mowing grass cutter.It is satisfactory with ordinary V belt because it can be cut in a short period and V belt LA type orange is used because it has a normal V belt multiple.
This review is about item#39297982.
For snow removing machine running
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:27:42
Even if the tension roller hits, it will be used without any problem of strength and durability.
This review is about item#35215047.
Replacing a Belt Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:20:34
We purchased dozens of V belts in the past. When there is no time to go to a nearby home center, it is saved by the delivery as soon as ordering. Made in Japan this time it is used without problems made by foreign countries.
This review is about item#35215214.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:00:34
It was the installation size and it was able to be set on the machine without problems.
This review is about item#35215101.
For trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 20:46:25
The hydraulic dump of the truck was strongly read. I decided V belt to be a monotary.
This review is about item#35215101.
I used it for the snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 16:13:46
The price was reasonable and could be used without problems. I think there is also durability.
This review is about item#35215056.
Used for snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 19:05:27
Although the snow removing machine itself is old, it is necessary to replace the pulley, but I am using it as a deception, although the belt is easy to cut due to the scar of Furawa, the price is satisfied cheaply
This review is about item#35215153.
For combine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:24:18
I exchanged it for next year. Because it is inexpensive and there are all kinds, it is saved.
This review is about item#35215056.
Repair of snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 17:23:45
I am relieved that the belt of Samsung is useless from everyday. It takes 5 days for delivery to us, so we can not make it in time when in a hurry.
This review is about item#35215047.
Used for combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:41:00
There is a maker item and used without problems.
This review is about item#35215101.
Used for rice selection machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:37:28
Considering durability, it changed to LA from A type.
This review is about item#35215187.
Used for harvesters
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 08:33:52
Since it is a maker item, it is used without problems.
This review is about item#35215257.
Combine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 19:01:57
I investigated the price and it was saved soon that monotail was cheapest as it arrived.
This review is about item#39298271.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:56:41
I am working fine using using agricultural equipment repair.
This review is about item#35215257.
Replacement of snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:27:25
It will be appreciated to be in time for early inspection work of machines since the summer.
This review is about item#35215065.
Rice hulling machine of rice
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 16:32:28
I used to use cracks so far, so I went to a nearby home center to buy it, but I did not sell it and ordered it. It arrived immediately from the order, so it was good.
This review is about item#35215101.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-BeltA Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V BELT M RED
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X