Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lb-Orange

V Belt Lb-Orange
Sales Price: 15.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
For agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:05:43
I bought it for a spare, it is the belt with the highest load on the main belt of the huller, and I am expecting durability as it is an orange since it is out of the planned work.
This review is about item#35215555.
Harvesting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 08:35:52
I received the item together with the order item together I think that the box is too big to improve. Would you mind reducing the expenses of the company
This review is about item#35215546.
Repair of cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 20:42:55
I was surprised to hear that there were many types of V-belts. But I found the number I wanted, and it ships on the day! Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#35215503.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:56:34
We ask for various kinds of belts. very good.
This review is about item#35215467.
For snow removal machine auger
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:27:09
Even if the tension roller hits, it will be used without any problem of strength and durability.
This review is about item#35215485.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:12:36
I think that it is easy to purchase collectively as long as there is sales for each machine.
This review is about item#35215652.
Because the driving belt of the machine has run out ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 08:36:06
I bought the belt for agricultural trucks so it was out of order. We arrived 2 days. I am saved because it is a country house!
This review is about item#35215451.
Used for grass cutters
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 17:51:03
I installed it after arrival. As planned, we could use it without problems. Thank you.
This review is about item#35215546.
Because the driving belt of the machine has run out ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 02:22:06
Since it is a countryside, it arrives in 2 days after ordering, it is saved. I am saved in terms of price as well.
This review is about item#35215467.
Specified parts of rice mill
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:37:13
Although I planned to search persistently, I could not find it, so when I first asked in chat, I could find it in minutes. Since the goods are the same model number, it is safe.
This review is about item#35215564.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 23:02:16
It was the installation size and it was able to be set on the machine without problems.
This review is about item#35215844.
Cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 18:23:11
I think that it can be used for a long time. Thank you.
This review is about item#35215591.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 11:07:29
I could not understand the difference of V belt standards, but I was told that anything was fine with nearby agricultural machinery and equipment, but Mr. Mon Taro attached explanatory text so that I could purchase an appropriate belt clearly and clearly.
This review is about item#35215467.
Used in Hakuhaku 401s
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 00:32:58
The field raku 401s is still used (because it moves) · The first time the belt has slipped and we tried to adjust with the clutch, the adjustment part can not be done with rust due to rust, remove the cover for the moment and look at the belt for the moment There is only one belt attached. Somehow I checked the size of the V belt and ordered it and attached it, it seems it matches for a moment and it does not clutch adjustment for now, it is moving. It is described here because the belt size of Hakuhaku 401s was not understood even if it was a goog.
This review is about item#35215494.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 21:30:49
I had a good plan to work well with commodities as well.
This review is about item#35215451.
For snowplow parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 20:02:39
Always thank you for your help. Mitsuboshi Belt I always use it. I use it from 20 a year.
This review is about item#35215494.
Belt belt for snow removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:32:17
Correspondence was quickly good until the item arrived after ordering.
This review is about item#35215564.
V-belt reserve of snowplowder
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:21:55
I prepared it because it will be the season. I was relieved because it was instant delivery.
This review is about item#35215451.
It is used for maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 18:43:14
It is the same thing as genuine parts, so you can exchange with confidence. It was saved because I sent it quickly.
This review is about item#39299337.
When combining rice at repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 20:46:24
Despite Saturdays and Sundays I arrived soon and I was able to successfully harvest rice. Thank you.
This review is about item#39299233.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form