Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Rings G Series Red Silicon

O-Rings G Series Red Silicon
Sales Price: 0.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Replacement packing for water bottle stoppers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:15:28
I bought it because there were abundant variations of diameters and there was a size that suits my needs. Because it had elasticity, even when purchasing a slightly smaller size, it fitted perfectly, I understood that I managed to substitute to the extent that somehow water will not leak.
This review is about item#35217043.
Engine oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:19:55
Although it is 1/10 of original manufacturer's genuine, there was no problem in use. It is the best cospa
This review is about item#35217016.
I used it in two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:00:24
I will use it for everything in two wheels. You should have abundant size
This review is about item#35217034.
To a motorcycle scarf
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 16:13:57
It is difficult to search for differences in size slightly different only by size 1 You can use it where you have subtle heat
This review is about item#35217061.
Dustproof waterproof housing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 20:19:52
Because of the characteristics of silicone rubber, it is necessary to pay attention to the fact that rubber will scratch immediately if it is misused
This review is about item#35217174.
It is used for motorcycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:23:55
I am satisfied with price and quality. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#35217086.
Used as a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 13:41:08
It is made of NBR made more heat resistant, oil resistant and inexpensive so we are using it.
This review is about item#35217016.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 13:59:40
I think that it is necessary and sufficient because it is a part where there is no problem if the sizes match.
This review is about item#35217077.
Water leak prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 22:43:53
Actually it was not a translation with O-ring attached, but I measured the groove and I thought that this leak will be lost in this size. There was no water leakage and it was understood that it can be used not only as a genuine ring but it was purchased additionally.
This review is about item#35217113.
1