Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Uph Series Packing

Uph Series Packing
Sales Price: 4.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
Jack piston packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:21:33
I used it as a packing for changing jacks. Because it is an old overseas standard, it is said that there is not it in the manufacturer, I gave it up, but there was the same size, it was able to repair and replace safely.
This review is about item#35218382.
Garage jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:38:21
Although it was troubled because the maker was unable to understand, packing resolved by resolving and measuring dimension.
This review is about item#35218461.
Repair bucket cylinder of Yanmar backhoe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:31:24
The hydraulic fluid leakage of the cylinder was cured within 1,000 yen. Thank you very much, Mr. Monotaro always.
This review is about item#35218592.
Spouting piston packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:53:40
I installed it somewhat, but there was no problem with compression and I was able to use it for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#35218206.
Banzai G - 5300 Garage Jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 17:59:03
Jack oil leakage During disassembly, we also replaced the hydraulic seal. After all I think I got a crack and I did it just right. Manufacturers are already out of production parts. I was also prepared for the purchase of a new article but this prevented nearly 80,000 yen spending.
This review is about item#35218592.
Repair of small garage jack
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 18:48:11
For now it is in use without problems
This review is about item#35218251.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 17:28:59
I have used it for a long time and have no problem.
This review is about item#35219256.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:24:48
I am pleased that I can easily purchase what I was looking for.
This review is about item#35218251.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 20:56:34
I was looking for but was discovering things that I could not find. It is useful.
This review is about item#35218251.
Used as packing for XR 250 R polygasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 20:52:10
Products cut and processed for use in polytan gasoline tanks. Currently, there is no gasoline leakage.
This review is about item#35218172.
Power sprayer pump part seal
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 18:00:13
It is used as a substitute for old packing because medicine leakage occurs due to an old mound and the pressure does not rise and it does not spray. Although the thickness was 1 mm thicker than the original one, since the installation part did not regulate the thickness direction, it was used as it was, the packing shifted, and leakage occurred when the pump was stopped. Since two washers were contained in the medicine side of the packing, we removed the one piece and nearly matched the thickness. Liquid leakage at the time of stoppage also stopped and started to spray normally. We will see how long this state can be continued afterwards.
This review is about item#35218251.
Maintenance of various hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-30 22:18:26
Since it is rich in various sizes, it is very useful in maintenance of hydraulic equipment which is in an old-age type or in an unknown model and in a state where parts supply is impossible. Also, it is very easy to assemble because the product has moderate flexibility. I would like to hopefully shorten the delivery date.
This review is about item#35218811.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DKI Series Packing
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Packing, Hydraulic, SKY
OR Back Up Ring
KY packing
PDU packing
SKY Packing
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Fluororubber Gaskets
Packing UPI series
Packing USI series
Packing DSI Series
MY packing FKM
Packing LBI Series
Packing OSI series
Packing ISI series