Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing LBH Series

Packing LBH Series
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:36:00
Despite the wide variety of packing sizes, packing has been very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#35220945.
Repair of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 14:50:26
We are very thankful because H Company has no part setting.
This review is about item#35220911.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 21:19:34
Used for Jimny. It is cheaper than genuine products, but quality is no problem.
This review is about item#35220972.
Overhaul of damper
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:08:01
Even if it is not the cheapest price, it will become high as a result of shipping costs and other things elsewhere that is saved at a stable low price, so please do something about our own vinyl packaging. Because the size and width are different, inventory management is painful.
This review is about item#35221033.
Kubota tractor bucket hydraulic cylinder oil leak repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:52:45
Used in combination with SNY-25 for the hydraulic cylinder repair
This review is about item#35220954.
Piston stop of hand pump
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 17:55:07
I bought it as a replacement part of the water pump packing of the hand pump. Although it is definitely considered as a consumable item, depending on usage conditions (pressure etc.), it seems that it may not function immediately.
This review is about item#35221505.
Repair of construction machine cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:11:34
Since it is intended to prevent dust from being mixed in, it is not a cause of oil leakage unless it deteriorates so much, but it is a place that can be seen from the outside and I am trying to replace this item as well as the replacement of rod packing. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#35220972.
As an oil bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:05:57
No problem so far
This review is about item#35221182.
Wood carving machine cylinder - oil leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 23:18:11
Engine type wood carving machine cylinder of old model of unknown model, yearly type cylinder - looking for oil seals & o ring sizes anywhere with oil leak repair request Some points on similar LBH & ISI & NBR series similar size items I purchased it and I was able to overhall. Although some wastefulness has been achieved, there is a similar size item beyond that and correspondence is also prompt and kind and very satisfied. Due to the abundant products of your company I was able to repair that I was giving up and the customer was very pleased. If there is something again, I think that I will use it. Thank you very much for your kindness this time.
This review is about item#35221042.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 15:44:50
Although I first used it, making was very good.
This review is about item#35220972.
Hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:32:49
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#35220972.
Hydraulic cylinder for power steering
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:14:32
Regarding things, I was able to obtain the brand / standard I was looking for, so I can use it with confidence. It seems that such an assortment is a big reason to make monotarou useful.
This review is about item#35220945.
For product incorporation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:15:22
Although it is a small part, it is very much appreciated that you can easily purchase with a small number without having to go through trading companies etc. Also, although it is simply cheap, you can not use it if you do not know what manufacturer was manufactured by the manufacturer, but it is also clear and safe. It is packed one by one, it is also good to prevent deterioration when saving. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35220954.
Truck Power gate hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:10:43
The size was perfect and it was saved. Durability is a result of the future.
This review is about item#35221051.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
DKI Series Packing
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Drainage Flat Gasket
SKY Packing
Fluororubber Gaskets
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Packing OSI series
Packing UPI series
Packing USI series
Packing DSI Series
Packing LBI Series
Packing ISI series