Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Karsey Jacket

Soft Karsey Jacket
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I use it as a uniform in my circle of hobbies.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 17:18:29
I like it because it is light and easy to wear. It is ok if silver color is not like work clothes.
This review is about item#35261326.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 10:26:02
Although quality is good from the price, it is warm, but it is saved when there is a chest pocket at work.
This review is about item#35261317.
Indoor work and casual wear
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 23:52:41
This product was useful because it is hard to move and worse in warm clothes. When I was cold, I was wearing a thickest vest above and I was always loving it even in winter. Just like other people are saying, I love it and the chuck has broken in 3 months. Whether the rubber around the waist is too strong rather than the strength of the chuck? I would like to purchase again if you can improve this part.
This review is about item#35261371.
As a staff jumper
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-21 19:00:40
Once purchased and started distributing to new recruits, it is in a state where it can not be changed, but chuck defects are continuing. Please correspond.
This review is about item#35261344.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 23:49:43
There is no complaint such as shape, but the zipper has suffered directly. I have not worn it for 2 months.
This review is about item#35261335.
For Driver Agency Staff
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-15 03:06:28
About two months have passed after the delivery of the item to the staff, but not all but the complaints of the failure of the fastener began to appear from those who performed the washing. "There is still a lot of voices saying that the fastener is not YKK," but what do you think? Although it was popular from the staff in terms of design, it is necessary to review it if it is a thing that can not be used. I would be pleased if you could tell us about your future response.
This review is about item#35261344.
For persons engaged in driving alternatives
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 19:53:08
It is light, well designed and popular with drivers as well. Since the size is a bit smaller, we recommend one size upper. It is the best if you can put your name.
This review is about item#35261353.
It is used as a jumper for a driver in driving agency business.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 05:08:23
It is very light and it seems that the burden on the driver is small. It is popular because it is hard to pass the wind so it is surprisingly easy to wear while wearing in warm. Because the size is a little smaller, I think that who chooses the one larger size one is safe.
This review is about item#35261344.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Winter Soldier Blouson
84326 Light Warm Jacket
NEO Soldier Blouson
54056 Warm twill jumper
Wind blouson 8221
NEW micro blouson 8224
Air-one Vest
Micro Vest II
Micro Coat II
Micro Blouson II
Micro Pants II