Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cpe Disposable Gloves, Outer Emboss

Cpe Disposable Gloves, Outer Emboss
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.34
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Household chores
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 09:19:33
It is easy to use because it is thick and durable and hard to tear.
This review is about item#35245384.
When touching dyes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 10:21:29
When I touch dyes I use women, but disposable price is cheap, rich in size (S size) I will also order the next.
This review is about item#35245366.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 11:58:54
The thickness is enough. With reference to various reviews, I chose the M size with hands of 19.5 cm girth, 8.2 cm long middle finger, and 5.7 cm thumb length. The length around the four fingers is okay, but the thumb is short and is only 5 cm short. I do not feel any trouble especially in my application, but those who do work like holding firmly are worried about sticking. The circumference of four fingers is tight. Although my fingers are narrow, it is still hard to put in. Only around the four fingers is the tightness of other companies' S size. Although it may be fine work only by tightness, I think that L size is good if you get lost in size because there is also a thumb matter. In the case of polyethylene gloves, the palm will remain in any way, so even if it is large, there will be no real problem.
This review is about item#35245375.
Household chores
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 21:49:55
It is very handy to use when you do not want to defore your hands with housekeeping.
This review is about item#35245366.
Confectionery selection.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:58:39
The thickness is moderate, and it is solid for the price. I want a stronger one.
This review is about item#35245375.
Change the ink, clean it, apply medicine.
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 18:16:47
It is considerably cheaper than a good place, drug store, home center's one. Bad part, strength is weak. Although it is good to paint medicine, in the case of replacing or cleaning the printer ink, it is easier to get out of the edge than inside the drugstore or home center than inside the drugstore. It is advisable to give your feeling of strength.
This review is about item#35245384.
Buff shine
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 00:08:59
Basic properties such as strength, slipperiness, and buffing oil impermeability are fully satisfied. I would like to see further price differences with other companies' products.
This review is about item#35245384.
restaurant
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 18:06:22
I will always purchase but it is regrettable that this product will no longer be available.
This review is about item#35245384.
Food hygiene management
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 13:12:34
It is cheap and easy to use and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35245375.
Protecting hands when using elastic adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 20:09:39
When gluing the tile with the elastic adhesive, since the adhesive adheres to the tile and the glove, it is exchanged one after another. It is easy to price. The commodity itself is a common poly glove. It is advantageous from the manufacturer.
This review is about item#35245384.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 17:23:01
I hope that there is coloring. I want to divide it according to usage.
This review is about item#35245375.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 15:14:20
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35245375.
Subdivision and cleaning of organic solvent
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 15:58:07
Besides being solid, it is easy to use and convenient because it is subjected to anti-slip processing.
This review is about item#35245366.
For handmade daily dishes and other work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 15:51:14
Very cheap, I appreciate it. It is thick for cheap reason, it never breaks, it is saved very much.
This review is about item#35245375.
Lunch box manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 17:51:32
The one that I used to date was another manufacturer of 331 yen. I was looking for something cheaper for even a few throw away a day to use. However, if it is too low, we have settled on this product with quality and problems as well. I am recommended because it is very good without problems.
This review is about item#35245366.
Daily work
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 15:43:04
I think that it is okay because low price is ideal because it is used as disposable in daily work. I also use it for outside garbage disposal and cleaning
This review is about item#35245375.
Care
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 09:52:29
I felt it was a solid making for the price.
This review is about item#35245375.
Wiping off oil-based ink and protecting skin when using organic solvent.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 22:15:15
Because it is cheap, it is easy to use. The finger tip welding surface is rarely weak and the ink adheres to the fingertip.
This review is about item#35245384.
At the time of home garden.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 10:00:44
When used under a glove, it is useful, "I can not enter fine fingers between fingertips, especially nails." Moreover, the price is cheap, I use it once in one disposable.
This review is about item#35245384.
For nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 20:17:46
There are lots of purchases for nursing care, so you can use it gently.
This review is about item#35245375.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Gloves
  • Gloves
  • Teijin Frontier (NI Teijin)
  • 5.65 SGD
  • 5.000000(4)
The Poly Gloves Soft Embossing Boxed
Singer Tight Hand Boxed, Inner Embossing
Polyethylene Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves
Polyethylene Gloves Half Embossed
Polyethylene Gloves