Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Jet Stream Replacement Core Sxr7

Jet Stream Replacement Core Sxr7
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When creating an invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 10:46:19
Although the price is cheap, I like it because it is smooth and very easy to write.
This review is about item#35245551.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:31:07
Normal grade items are very handy at reasonable prices.
This review is about item#35245551.
Extra lead
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 11:41:41
Because it is easy to write, it has a replacement core and it is useful. Although it is more pleasant when it is cheaper at bulk buying ...
This review is about item#35245567.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:34:54
Jet stream is easy to write because ink is not scattering, so it's popular even on site use. Replacement core is economically saved.
This review is about item#35245551.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:25:06
Is the ink quality good? It is easy to write as it is comfortable to write. I am pleased that it will not change and will not change and it will be easy to write without change in winter or summer. I will not buy a 100 ball ballpoint pen.
This review is about item#35245551.
Used in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 00:44:20
It is very economical as it's easy to write and it's just changing core
This review is about item#35245551.
Jet stream refill core SXR-7
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:27:08
It is wonderful to get these items easily. You do not have to go looking for shops.
This review is about item#35245551.
Used for filling invoices, receipts and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:03:16
Ballpoint pens are really frequently used, so it is extremely helpful to say that the replacement core is low price and good quality.
This review is about item#35245551.
Daily slip processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:04:20
It is really easy to write. However, the price of replacement core is expensive. It is not a good ballpoint pen, but dissatisfied
This review is about item#35245551.
At a company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:49:28
I love it so much that I can only use it anymore. I wish I could make it a bit cheaper
This review is about item#35245551.
Document arrangement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:10:59
The writing taste is the best, but since the ink helicopter is obviously earlier than the ordinary type ballpoint pen, purchasing a replacement core is indispensable separately from the main body
This review is about item#35245551.
Addressing Other
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:35:37
Just because it is a ballpoint pen other than jet stream, this is so. However, there are things that clog up occasionally for the good ink output. About half after using it.
This review is about item#35245551.
Writing utensils
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:47:10
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35245551.
I am satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:28:30
It's easy to write, it's solid and it's highly recommended.
This review is about item#35245551.
Replacement core
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 11:32:31
It was changed to 1.0 and 0.7 for eco. I think that it could be sold more cheaply, such as in 10-pack.
This review is about item#35245551.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 15:21:16
It is easy to write! I can not use any other one o (^ - ^) o
This review is about item#35245551.
Fill in the check sheet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:31:26
Since the price is almost the same as the home center, it is a little after the free shipping! I have purchased it. The reduction of ink is fast, but since I can write a scales, I feel less tired and I can not return to other ballpoint pens. However, if you use about 5 replacement leads, the body breaks (twice experienced), so it is better to have a spare ball pen in addition to the replacement core.
This review is about item#35245551.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 19:22:38
I wonder if the replacement core is higher price but it will not be cheap
This review is about item#35245551.
Clerical work such as daily report entry
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 23:52:58
The feeling of use is the highest. You can not use other companies' products after you know it several years ago.
This review is about item#35245551.
Outside work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 14:52:19
It is easy to use with outside work to write a slurra. Easy to change core.
This review is about item#35245551.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Stream
3 Color Jet Stream Ball-Point
Refill of Jet Stream SXR8007
Jet Stream 2&1
Jet Stream Replacement Core
Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type
Color Ballpoint Pens
Color Ballpoint Pens
Ballpoint Pen Refill
3/8
Ballpoint Pen Refill
Jetstream 0.5mm